Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post
    The wee multi quote icon at the bottom and the extreme right of each post can come in handy.
    Gee thanks for that. I've been on this site for 16 years and go through many different exercises to show multi quotes.
    Never noticed the wee button down there. Me

Quote Originally Posted by DelcyRodriguez View Post
    You just caught me!

I’ll give that a go tomorrow.

Thank you!
    Just don't go radge with it. It really p's some folk off.

On second thoughts.....

I am indeed.

The best day of my life, after the birth of my little boy, was the 21st of May 2016.

Good on ye' Welcome! GGTTH.

Well. If nothing else, this thread has taught me how to use multi quote replies after 14 years of ignorance. It’s not all bad.
    Nothing much else to add except - welcome Delcy.

@hibs.net private member LancsHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Just don't go radge with it. It really p's some folk off.

On second thoughts.....
    Quote Originally Posted by Firestarter View Post
    Good on ye' Welcome! GGTTH.
    Quote Originally Posted by hibby6270 View Post
    Well. If nothing else, this thread has taught me how to use multi quote replies after 14 years of ignorance. It’s not all bad.
    Wow, just giving that multi quote thing a go.

Welcome Newbie!

When is the initiation?

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Just don't go radge with it.
    It really p's some folk off.
    On second thoughts.....
    Is it not only when one particular poster overuses the multiquote feature that hackles rise? I've only noticed people getting annoyed with his/her use, not in general.

Thank you for both your answers.

I pressed the little icon you mentioned on both your answers but it only brought up this one. Am I doing something wrong?

This is ridiculous, I’m meant to be a lawyer and a politician and I can’t even answer two people at one time on the Internet!

Aw Delcy - you were doing so well too

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    Is it not only when one particular poster overuses the multiquote feature that hackles rise? I've only noticed people getting annoyed with his/her use, not in general.
    Think you're right.

There's probably room for more of us to do the same

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by LancsHibs View Post
    😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Firestarter View Post
    😂😂😂
    Think you're right.

There's probably room for more of us to do the same

Wow thrice wow.The Peruvian firecracker has educated us in use of the site without even realising it.The world is hers.Is there anything even more exciting I can press?

Quote Originally Posted by ancient hibee View Post
    Wow thrice wow.The Peruvian firecracker has educated us in use of the site without even realising it.The world is hers.Is there anything even more exciting I can press?
    The button that leads you to the map of South America?

Caracas is in Venezuela

The button that leads you to the map of South America?

Caracas is in Venezuela

Doesn’t mean she’s not Peruvian

She'll be along with a multi quote in a minute to tell us she's fae Lochgelly

Welcome to Hibs.Net, Delcy.

That would be a belter.

Dalry, mair like ...

That would be a belter.
    Isn't that Tranent?

I still can't use multi quote, and I've been fannying about on hibs net (instead of making money and looking after my family) since the dawn of time.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Clicking on the fat right quote bubble with the + sign for a thread puts the quote into a list. At your last quote, click on the left bubble to bring up all the selected quotes.
    I didn't know that either.
    I used to click the other quote button and then copy the quote then paste it into another quote.
    I just thought that was the way it was done.

No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

Definitely not! That made me laugh though.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Dalry, mair like ...
    I wouldn’t set a foot there unless absolutely necessary!

Thanks again for all the help and I’m glad it helped others too.

Definitely not! That made me laugh though.

I wouldn’t set a foot there unless absolutely necessary!

Thanks again for all the help and I’m glad it helped others too.
    How's your day been so far Delcy?

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    How's your day been so far Delcy?
    Pleasant thank you.

Quiet afternoon ahead then busy in the evening.

Pleasant thank you.

That's nice. I've just made myself a nice ramen for lunch. Have a good day

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Pleasant thank you.

But it's only 09:26
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Fleece View Post
    But it's only 09:26
    I think you have been looking at a Caracas website!

Can anyone else feel a charity parachute jump starting to take shape?

@hibs.net private member hibee_nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cocteautwin View Post
    There's only one Irvine Jambo. Him and the thread about the guy nicking the bus money on yakback were some of the funniest things i have saw on the internet.
    45 AND RISING

Quote Originally Posted by snooky View Post
    Gee thanks for that. I've been on this site for 16 years and go through many different exercises to show multi quotes.
    Never noticed the wee button down there. Me
    Quote Originally Posted by hibby6270 View Post
    Me too. I’ve always wondered how to multi quote. My life is now complete.

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by cocteautwin View Post
    Nap