Jim Goodwin

Neil Lennon 🤔

Left by mutual consent! IlDiavola's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by derekduval View Post
    Graham Rix

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
    I was a bit perplexed about Marcos Alonso until I looked at his Wikipedia. What a ****bag.
    Chelsea left back I assume.yes the guy is massive a cock. I only read the story a few weeks ago some the English press managed to completely ignore it.****bag.

Spill please

Bobby Ford. Great guy was my teacher but a nippy wee player

Quote Originally Posted by WoreTheGreen View Post
    Spill please
    Drink driving and killed a girl.

Oh thanks never knew that

Seems to have been largely ignored. Was a few years ago now,there are reports online about it.

Quote Originally Posted by Ringothedog View Post
    Another one....Ray “butch” Wilkins another prick of the highest order
    Totally.

He had zero interest in playing for us and would have lifted his skirt for another spell at Der Hun.

Quote Originally Posted by IlDiavola View Post
    Totally.

He had zero interest in playing for us and would have lifted his skirt for another spell at Der Hun.
    Drunk driver 2 or. 3 times. Bawbag still get’s a gig on sky

Billy “I’ve been places” Brown , and Kenny Black.

Mike Clinton.One for any fellow oldies looking in.
    Willing to be impressed if any non oldies know why

Quote Originally Posted by ancient hibee View Post
    Mike Clinton.One for any fellow oldies looking in.
    Willing to be impressed if any non oldies know why
    His birthday cards are a rip off

Quote Originally Posted by hibs#1 View Post
    Chelsea left back I assume.yes the guy is massive a cock. I only read the story a few weeks ago some the English press managed to completely ignore it.****bag.
    Wow, I've just read that, how did he escape a jail sentence for that? A fine and a driving ban? Shocking.

@hibs.net private member stu in nottingham's Avatar
    Don Revie's Leeds United
    FAITH HOPE LOVE

My Blog:
    The Tears of a Clown

His birthday cards are a rip off
    Good effort but not quite on the money.

Quote Originally Posted by stu in nottingham View Post
    Don Revie's Leeds United
    'Dirty Leeds' were a great side.

Quote Originally Posted by IlDiavola View Post
    'Dirty Leeds' were a great side.
    Too busy kicking people to win the number of trophies they should have won.

Quote Originally Posted by stu in nottingham View Post
    Don Revie's Leeds United

is that the same don revie who's leeds united side were voted by sports writers as being one of the 50 greatest football teams of all time ? aye, truly despicable how bitter

Craig Gordon
    John Greig
    Terry Butcher
    Willie Miller
    Jim Jeffries
    Deividas Cesnauskis
    Paul McStay
    Paul Sturrock
    Joe Harper
    Ally McCoist
    John McDonald

Could probably make a dozen teams but this lot individually used to do my head in.
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

Davie Cooper (Motherwell era).
    He was a 'seasoned pro' by then and apparently the sun shone out his arse...

Not quite how I remember him though. He was a horrible, dirty, snidey git. Who'd always leave the foot in or have an off the ball dig at any youngster in our team BUT would cry like a baby to the referee if any of our experienced players gave him some back.

Looked like a Hun, played like a Hun.

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
    I was a bit perplexed about Marcos Alonso until I looked at his Wikipedia. What a ****bag.
    Never knew this. My full team is bow Marcos Alonso.

Jason Cummings

Quote Originally Posted by Captain Trips View Post
    Jason Cummings
    😁😁

Ian Durrant

John Terry should be the first name down on this team sheet.

Paolo Di Canio should play up top.

@hibs.net private member stu in nottingham's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    is that the same don revie who's leeds united side were voted by sports writers as being one of the 50 greatest football teams of all time ? aye, truly despicable how bitter
    Yes it is. Nobody is disputing their skill or ability, it's the abject, unsporting way they went about playing the game.
    Last edited by stu in nottingham; 14-01-2018 at 06:20 PM.
    FAITH HOPE LOVE

My Blog:
    The Tears of a Clown

Alex MacDonald, "Bomber" Brown, Craig Levein, Kenny Black, Sandison, Barry "the crab" Ferguson, John "diver" MacDonald, Skacel, Ian "the painter" Black, "Medals" MacKay, Peter Houston.

That'll do for now. There's lots more.