Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
    First Team Breakthrough hailhail22's Avatar
    Done 2 tickets section L

Quote Originally Posted by southfieldhibby View Post
    I see Hibs have decided to give 30 tickets to the singing section, prior to the public sale. Something about loyalty and creating an atmosphere.

I go to my fair share of away games, have done for years. Some of those lads also go to plenty away games. Some don't. There's a chance that some of those 30 will be distributed to lads who rarely go away.

Hibs always- always- find a way to mess things up.

LD has made some smart decisions at Hibs, she's also made some really bad ones. A points based system for away tickets seems obvious.
    Surely this can’t be true? I’ll ask Tracey or Frank next time I see them at a game to look into this.

12.01 - Done piece of piss Upper L section

Done, a lot easier than last time.

@hibs.net private member overdrive's Avatar
    absolutely nothing happening for me

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by overdrive View Post
    absolutely nothing happening for me
    Likewise. ****ing joke.

First Team Regular ChrissyG1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by underscore View Post
    hopefully not on the same machine as that wont work. its IP based
    Got 3 devices on the go, feel like some sort of hacker or something

Done. 4 tickets in block J.

They were available at 11.59...........

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Been stuck on the last wee bit of dark gray for 10 minutes now.

Looks like I'll be out of luck this time following the ease of the last game for me.

Lobbed me out just before 12 now the circle no moving

2 x tickets bought.

Was logged into eticketing from 11.30 on chrome. didnt get kicked out at 12.

Safari still sitting on grey circle

I have four separate devices in the queue since 11:40 and none of them have done anything.

What's the point of a queue system if it doesn't ****ing work?

Grey circle of death isn't even half way round. Don't fancy my chances

@hibs.net private member Rattler's Avatar
    Logged in at 12 noon and 2 tickets secured by 12.03.

Done. 2 in block M

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    Circle only moved a quarter for me. Refreshed right on 1200 which I thought was the right thing....looks like I'll probably miss out again.
    ​#PERSEVERED

@hibs.net private member linlithgowhibbie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Rattler View Post
    Logged in at 12 noon and 2 tickets secured by 12.03.
    Still getting no circle and the "Replay sold out" message!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    Been stuck on the last wee bit of dark gray for 10 minutes now.

Looks like I'll be out of luck this time following the ease of the last game for me.
    That's what happened to me last time, i did get in eventually, Stay patient.

Come on Tae ****** grey circle no even halfway round. Will have to ask Lenny for a 0-0 draw so I can make the replay.

3 Android devices on the go, and the circle hasn't moved at all so far, meanwhile on laptop clock is creeping towards 25-to.

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    3 tickets bought section k row 6

Greg circle hasn’t moved since 12 ... missing out for me this time it would appear

Block J lower x2 🇳🇬🇳🇬
    Try using 4g on phone as it worked for me.

Nothing happening for me here, Bene lucky the past few times so cant really moan. still a little hope though

Passed the half way point of the circle

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Looking like yet another time of missing out at Tynie. You would think with 4 different devices, 3 of them on 4G so no way of linking them all as coming from the same house on the last 4 occasions I'd have at least got in once on one device over the last 4 games.

There has been a major **** up with my online account so don't think I can purchase online.

Ticket line - connect, then engaged tone - grrrrr!!!

I made it, circle eventually twitched right at the end on Chrome.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    I'm giving it till 12:30 at the latest then giving up.

Quote Originally Posted by Ken View Post
    Passed the half way point of the circle
    My circle has completed but then just started again...

Can't be good?!