Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    @hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by FitbaFolkKen View Post
    Genuinely surprised at the content of the thread. Hope he makes a full recovery and has no further problems.

So am I.
    Don't particularly like Novo myself however, there's nae need for the nastiness, IMO. Just stay stoosh.

He's a wee scrote but I hope he makes a speedy recovery.

I'm admonished.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by FitbaFolkKen View Post
    Genuinely surprised at the content of the thread. Hope he makes a full recovery and has no further problems.

Agreed. Novo having a heart attack does nothing positive for my life. It could well have ended his. He has had next to no impact on my life. Why would anyone not wish him well is beyond me.

Novo is either very stupid or very clever, a roman catholic buying into everything hun, immersing himself into all things hun, even buying a bar and making it a fans place to drink before games.

He's apparently not very well too.

Novo is either very stupid or very clever, a roman catholic buying into everything hun, immersing himself into all things hun, even buying a bar and making it a fans place to drink before games.

He's apparently not very well too.
    A catholic andy goram, both as bright as a 2 watt bulb

Never liked him as a player and hate all his snivelling hun brown nosing with their fans but certainly would never wish this on him. Genuinely hope he makes a speedy and full recovery. Anyone who would genuinely wish ill health or laugh at the ill health of another person purely because they didn't like them as a football player or the team they played for really needs to grow up.

Lets not get involved with the pathetic nonsense of the OF where they each try to take a moral high ground over each other with things like this.

"*gasps in faux ourage* they're mocking Nacho Novos heart attack!"

"Aye but but they sang about the Lisbon Lions not seeing 10 in a row!"

"Aye but but you mocked the ibrox disaster!"

"Aye but but you sang about Tommy Burns and Scott Browns sister!"

The list could go on and on. Pathetic, petty point scoring. Celtic fans in particular love this idea that they are "the good guys" and it's all the big bad huns who sing disgusting songs whilst they rally behind charitable causes Pair of them are as ridiculous as each other.

Quote Originally Posted by chinaman View Post
    A catholic andy goram, both as bright as a 2 watt bulb

inc Novo that would be 3 then, bearing in mind there's only two andy gorams

Left by mutual consent! IlDiavola's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    inc Novo that would be 3 then, bearing in mind there's only two andy gorams

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    My guess is that he is putting forward Marvin Bartley......
    I would imagine it’s scottish cup hero Anthony Stokes.

Mind you, I agree with the first paragraph of his post. Hope he makes a full and quick recovery, as I would with 99% of people I hear of suffering such ordeals.

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 21.05.2016 View Post
    Never liked him as a player and hate all his snivelling hun brown nosing with their fans but certainly would never wish this on him. Genuinely hope he makes a speedy and full recovery. Anyone who would genuinely wish ill health or laugh at the ill health of another person purely because they didn't like them as a football player or the team they played for really needs to grow up.

Lets not get involved with the pathetic nonsense of the OF where they each try to take a moral high ground over each other with things like this.

"*gasps in faux ourage* they're mocking Nacho Novos heart attack!"

"Aye but but they sang about the Lisbon Lions not seeing 10 in a row!"

"Aye but but you mocked the ibrox disaster!"

"Aye but but you sang about Tommy Burns and Scott Browns sister!"

The list could go on and on. Pathetic, petty point scoring. Celtic fans in particular love this idea that they are "the good guys" and it's all the big bad huns who sing disgusting songs whilst they rally behind charitable causes Pair of them are as ridiculous as each other.
    That's really just a big long post with lots of reasons why we probably should not bother our backsides about Nacho Novo. Past one, present one or even the one currently reported as stable.