Official Site: HIBERNIAN TARTAN BAWBAGS BACK IN-STOCK

Best thread title I've ever seen for the pun/joke lovers to strut their stuff - or will the pun/joke polis run amok first and huckle aw the jokers oot?

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    Best thread title I've ever seen for the pun/joke lovers to strut their stuff - or will the pun/joke polis run amok first and huckle aw the jokers oot?
    Let me be the first one to get the sac.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Let me be the first one to get the sac.
    Ah dinnae have the balls tae give you the sac........

And what are the wummins version called by the way? Nae gender equality here then?

Testicles!

Am I doing this right?

Testicles!

Am I doing this right?
    Naw, consider yersel a bawbag......

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    And what are the wummins version called by the way? Nae gender equality here then?
    Tartan Muff Minders

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Fannybaws.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    Tartan Fanny Pack?

Brilliant, and it´s no even April 1st

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    Fannybaws.
    Brilliant Scottish word. One of my favourites.

They are really comfy, stop the goolies from going astray 😆

Strangely enough, they're called bawbags as well.

Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post
    Strangely enough, they're called bawbags as well.
    I suppose there would be more of a market for wummins bawbags if they made them in Hearts colors. Manufacturers would probably make a fortune come to think of it........

With a hat tip to hibbyfraelibby on another thread and me stealing his/her suggestion - the wummins version could be a Brazilian bag........

They tried to make Hertz ones but the designer made a right c¥₩# of them.

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibby View Post
    They tried to make Hertz ones but the designer made a right c¥₩# of them.
    That's a pity for the Hearts fans because even Levein couldn't get skid marks to show on maroon.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.