Page 5 of 84 FirstFirst ... 345671555 ... LastLast
    Left by mutual consent! IlDiavola's Avatar
    Any more news on wee Jase?

Can't see us being interested In Maclaren. We're needing a big striker sure he's average height.

Everton lining up a huge deal for Aguero. He's pissed off with Man City but wants to stay in the Premier League.

Quote Originally Posted by heretoday View Post
    Everton lining up a huge deal for Aguero. He's pissed off with Man City but wants to stay in the Premier League.
    S******!

Aye and Hearts are lining up a bid for Harry Kane.

Quote Originally Posted by DexterStJock View Post
    Can't see us being interested In Maclaren. We're needing a big striker sure he's average height.
    We need a striker that scores consistently first, 5 ft nothing or 8 feet high doesnt matter.

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    To be fair he looks alright looking at his stats. I’d take him!
    I'm not so sure.

If you look at his videos most goals are either penalties or when he has two yards clear of any defender..which says more about defending in the A League than it does about McLaren.

I'm not sure he would get the time and space in the SPL that he did in the A League.

Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post

Quote Originally Posted by Lee Marvin View Post

Griffiths is not coming back this window. Let's not be silly now!!
    Agreed utter nonsense...it's the hope that kills us mate

We should go for Stephen Dobbie,on the scoresheet again for QOS.

Quote Originally Posted by theonlywayisup View Post

Quote Originally Posted by Betty Boop View Post
    Agree. Would be a really useful addition to the squad for the 2nd half of the season.

whod have thought hed still be playing and have had a better carear than goc and deeks who are now out game when they all played together

Quote Originally Posted by Firestarter View Post
    Wasn't it some boy from Hibs.net that sat in beans when Riordan came back? Hmmm, Super Leigh eh? Fetch the tub.
    Married noo! Wife wouldnae let him do it I wouldn't suspect.

Quote Originally Posted by RIP View Post
    Married noo! Wife wouldnae let him do it I wouldn't suspect.
    Plus side, wouldn't need as many beans this time..

First Team Regular Billy McKirdy's Avatar

Gamertag: N?A Wii Code: N?A
    My mates just posted on his page that Jamie Walker is coming for £400k 😂 he’s (my mate) is obviously on the lash tonight 😂

Quote Originally Posted by Marinehibby View Post
    My mates just posted on his page that Jamie Walker is coming for £400k 😂 he’s (my mate) is obviously on the lash tonight 😂
    He's one of the very few of them who has any genuine skill. The fee sounds a bit ott though. Half that would be enough to take him possibly?

Can't see it, but have to say he has something a bit different in his game that we are missing...that I hoped we were.going.to get from Swanson ..the ability to link.the game.up, finds pockets to play in, takes players on and gets a few.goals ...the other bit would be.love.to see him dump them.for us ..lol ..would be a shock signing though !

Quote Originally Posted by eastcoasthibby View Post
    Can't see it, but have to say he has something a bit different in his game that we are missing...that I hoped we were.going.to get from Swanson ..the ability to link.the game.up, finds pockets to play in, takes players on and gets a few.goals ...the other bit would be.love.to see him dump them.for us ..lol ..would be a shock signing though !
    There's no chance we're paying 400,000 for a player any time soon.

Quote Originally Posted by eastcoasthibby View Post
    Don't understand why Swanson isn't getting some game time off the bench He is now fit and just needs time to build up match fitness
    Played 60 minutes for development team mid week So Fifteen minutes on Saturday to whet his appetite would of seemed next logical step Doubt he would be put straight into the Derby game having not played for so long

We wouldn't pay 400k for a player with 6 years left on his contract, nevermind 6 months...

@hibs.net private member Greenworld's Avatar
    There's no chance we're paying 400,000 for a player any time soon.
    Might be if a certain midfielder leaves us

Sent from my SM-G903F using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post
    Lets face it, if thats true - McGinn would be mad to turn it down

We could see a more than decent fee coming from a EPL club too

30mill for Nzonzi.

we'll have 15m then please Dave.

Good thing about a premier league club coming in for him is that we could raise the price a good bit cause they'll pay it if they really want him. Would be a great move for him but I'd still prefer it to happen at the end of the season

If WHU offer £4m then he’s off. But I’m not sure he’s good enough for the EPL at this stage but he’d be nuts not to go there.

could buy mallan as a replacement if jm goes hope he stays tho another year great player