Gorgie Gargoyles v Celtc 12.30

West Brom v Man United 2.15

Bournemouth v Liverpool 4.30

All three games on Sky

@hibs.net private member DarlingtonHibee's Avatar
    Hope celtic batter them.

Prediction - Tynie pitch will be a mess.

Celtic -2

It would round off a **** week if Hearts end Celtics run today.

Quote Originally Posted by murray26 View Post
    Sounds like they might have two 16 year olds in midfield. Nae danger of winning.

Quote Originally Posted by murray26 View Post
    It's been a bad week but not that bad.

@hibs.net private member KeithTheHibby's Avatar
    They’ll get pumped. See Griffiths is back. Hope it’s a royal humping.

At least 5-0 Celtic with a Griffiths hat trick please.

Quote Originally Posted by Firestarter View Post
    Celtic -2
    I think draw ht Celtic ft may be a better option remember Harry will worry not a jot about 11 men behind the ball.

😊🙏🏻

I hope your correct I've done Celtic -4 @16/1

PSN ID: N/A
    Celtic -1 even money

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Another Tynecastle sell out...........

PSN ID: N/A
    Levein says in his interview he's going to 'have a go'. Hope it's 0-7

Looking at the hearts team, I sense a yellow/red card avalanche!

The new tunnel not ready yet?

Football throws up some crazy results now and then and it might very well be one of those games where Hearts are absolutely battered but somehow sneak a narrow one goal win - something they have done to us on many an occasion. So, with this in mind, will Hearts sit 3 points behind us by the end of todays match against Celtic?
    Last edited by Hi Heid Yin; 17-12-2017 at 11:39 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by S4uzee View Post
    The new tunnel not ready yet?
    The tunnel's fine - it's the changing rooms that aren't ready.

Seems to be alot of empty seats

Quote Originally Posted by Lennon's Lip View Post
    Football throws up some crazy results now and then and it might very well be one of those games where Hearts are absolutely battered but somehow sneak a narrow one goal win - something they have done to us on many an occasion. So, with this in mind, could Hearts sit 3 points behind us by the end of todays match against Celtic?
    I want to say no chance............but

Lot of empty seats turned up to see the yam attempt to kick celtc off the park, good start in that respect by both laugherty and Randall.

Whenever you want watch a game at Tynie it’s like a different sport.

Such a small tight pitch - reminds me of some shocking Sunday league pitches you see.

No coincidence many teams struggle to play here.

Also so many players slipping on the surface.

@hibs.net private member DarlingtonHibee's Avatar
    Gordon.... Ffs

Hearts have started fairly well.

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Celtc have been rotten so far

Quote Originally Posted by DarlingtonHibee View Post
    Gordon.... Ffs
    Weakness - he can’t kick and is poor win crossed balls.

Berra is 6ft plus and goes down like he’s been poleaxed every single time. Blood cheat

Hearts doing well. Not letting Celtic have to much of the ball and closing them down.

First Team Breakthrough NZ Green's Avatar
    Hearts look up for this, just got to wonder how long they can maintain it,