Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Official Site: INTRODUCING EDEN MILL'S GLORY GLORY HIBERNIAN DRY GIN

Infused with grass from Easter Road?!?

Mental...kinda want one though

@hibs.net private member WhileTheChief..'s Avatar
    On a similar note I saw a huge advert on the A8 from Newbridge for an Innes & Dunn beer called Sunshine on Leith

First Team Regular NthCarolinaHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by WhileTheChief.. View Post
    On a similar note I saw a huge advert on the A8 from Newbridge for an Innes & Dunn beer called Sunshine on Leith
    Seen that too " Extended Sunshine on Leith"..🍷🍷

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    Kinda want! To be opened when we next lift the Scottish Cup

takemymoney (1).jpg
    Attached Images Attached Images

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Should be called a McGinn and Tonic.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    Should be called a McGinn and Tonic.
    He's not sloe!

Quote Originally Posted by snooky View Post
    He's not sloe!
    He's berry good though.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    This thread’s a real tonic.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

@hibs.net private member Bristolhibby's Avatar
    I tried some Eden Mill love gin after Hibs sponsorship was announced.

Have to say it was a lovely Gin.

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    I bought my mum an Edin Mill gift set for Christmas and now this.

First Team Regular Topographic Hibby's Avatar
    Just bought my wife an Eden Mill tasting session at The Rusacks as part of a weekend in St Andrews next year for us. Looking forward to it....!!

@hibs.net private member GlesgaeHibby's Avatar
    Eden Mill make some nice gins, but £32.50 for a 500ml bottle?! That's more per litre than a lot of decent single malts - gin is so straightforward to make. (Will probably still buy a bottle)

It's daft but I bought a beer called 'Sunshine on Keith' from Aldi a few weeks ago.

@hibs.net private member ian cruise's Avatar
    Leith based Campervan Brewery do a lovely Session IPA called Leith Juice that you should try.

Don’t even like gin but I think I’ll still buy.

@hibs.net private member WhileTheChief..'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ian cruise View Post
    Leith based Campervan Brewery do a lovely Session IPA called Leith Juice that you should try.
    Never heard of them before, something to try this weekend. Thanks.

That's Xmas sorted!

Quote Originally Posted by ian cruise View Post
    I was about to try it at the Cask and Barrel in Broughton Street on Saturday night when it was scrubbed from the blackboard. Maybe next time I'm in Edinburgh.

Quote Originally Posted by The Pointer View Post
    It's daft but I bought a beer called 'Sunshine on Keith' from Aldi a few weeks ago.
    It's not a bad beer. From the Spey Valley Brewery which is just outside Keith.

If its made fae grass fae ER then I hope they picked the bits that dinnae get spat on by the players or where the ashes of passed on Hibs fans are laid to rest, might be an after taste

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Phil MaGlass View Post
    If its made fae grass fae ER then I hope they picked the bits that dinnae get spat on by the players or where the ashes of passed on Hibs fans are laid to rest, might be an after taste
    A whine & spirits post, PMG?

£32.50 for a bottle of gin isn't cheap.

I bought a bottle of gin back in the summer and it hasn't been opened. Might have a wee one at the weekend.

Quote Originally Posted by snooky View Post
    A whine & spirits post, PMG?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post

I bought a bottle of gin back in the summer and it hasn't been opened. Might have a wee one at the weekend.
    Aye, and its only half a litre, better Gin and bear it, prefer Hendricks masel or Bombay Saphire, Edinburgh Gin has a couple of good ones tae.

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Phil MaGlass View Post
    Aye, and its only half a litre, better Gin and bear it, prefer Hendricks masel or Bombay Saphire, Edinburgh Gin has a couple of good ones tae.
    None of those are hibs gin though

Hearts gin is also in production - flavoured with chips, expect to see it on the shelves in 2021.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post

Let us know how you get on.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Now available to buy.