Thread: Atrocious

Left by mutual consent! IlDiavola's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Flyingwaitor View Post
    That game was the definition of "hibs'd it"

Sent from my PLK-L01 using Tapatalk
    You still hanging around here pal?

First game at home I've missed this season, didn't miss much then.

Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    Just ****ing brutal, the shape was a disaster from the off and 3-4 players need to have a good long look at themselves after that performance. Rocky was a nightmare at crosses, Stokes and Barker just don't do enough on the pitch to justify playing them, I haven't a clue what Lennon was watching today, he has to take the blame for that set up.
    No mention of the absolute woeful displays from our full backs?

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar

Okay then

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Very poor all over today.

Not long until you get your chips now.

Pretty flat performance but hardly atrocious.

We'll play worse and win this season.

I am hibs through and through. Just an honest one. I wont get myself to ****. I'll let you do that if you dont like it. I cant be *rsed wasting my time on you

Absolutely no chance you are a Hibby. You there today aye what seat you in? You are a Hearts **** now **** off back to brokeback.

Atrocious? Naw.

Below par? Absolutely.

Unacceptable? Yep.

Toys out the pram? Not quite yet.

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Absolutely no chance you are a Hibby. You there today aye what seat you in? You are a Hearts **** now **** off back to brokeback.
    Calm down

Quote Originally Posted by pacoluna View Post
    You cannot be serious, they did nowt wrong, Barker and Stokes hardly broke sweat all game, Murray had a shocker and had a touch like an elephant and Rockky was like a wee scared kid in goals apart from one brilliant save to tip the ball onto the bar.
    Blame Lennon for a poor set up and some players for not trying a leg.

It was poor. But we’ve just had a run or four wins, so as long as we get back to winning ways next weekend then it’ll all be good again.

That phrase irks me, especially coming from a so-called Hibby.
    Is there any reason you don't use the more appropriate phrase: "jambotled-it!?"
    Last edited by Hi Heid Yin; 18-11-2017 at 05:03 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by cleanyman View Post
    Calm down
    No I won’t calm down, sick of this ********.

Quote Originally Posted by IlDiavola View Post
    You still hanging around here pal?
    Sure am mate

Quote Originally Posted by Steve20 View Post
    It was poor. But we’ve just had a run or four wins, so as long as we get back to winning ways next weekend then it’ll all be good again.
    This. 👍🏼

Don't know what Lennon was thinking with that setup. Bartley and McGinn isolated in the middle does not work!!!

Barker a waste of a jersey yet again no surprises there just an all round terrible performance from the team.

I am hibs through and through. Just an honest one. I wont get myself to ****. I'll let you do that if you dont like it. I cant be *rsed wasting my time on you

No danger you're Hibs.

There may be trouble ahead.

Leaving by mutual consent

We were poor today no doubt about that, no jambottling here though.

Quote Originally Posted by Lennon's Lip View Post
    That phrase irks me, especially coming from a Hibby.
    Is there any reason you don't use the more appropriate phrase: "jambotled-it!?"
    Aye. He is not a Hibs fan

Quote Originally Posted by pacoluna View Post
    You hate Stevenson eh??

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    Not long until you get your chips now.
    Id prefer a pizza

Sure am mate

Planning on staying long?

Flying ****er

Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    Aye. He is not a Hibs fan
    Course he’s not, check his other previous posts and that username. Get the prick to ****.

Id prefer a pizza

So you're a fat 'waitor'?

Course he’s not, check his other previous posts and that username. Get the prick to ****.

I was there today...ask me anything you want about the game. Im not a hearts ****. You however, are an ignorant ****. Now do one

This game was always on the cards after our momentum was broken up by the international break.
    St. Johnstone are a damn good side, which should always be remembered.
    The irony is that the teams round us in the league - Aberdeen and The Rangers also lost, so it's a case of as you were, but with Motherwell and The Saints closing the points gap beneath us.
    Neil Lennon will ensure that we are fired up for the next game and the rest of the pre-xmas fixtures.
    Everything to play for - including that coveted runners up spot.

I was there today...ask me anything you want about the game. Im not a hearts ****. You however, are an ignorant ****. Now do one

Bull****. 👍🏼