Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
    Quote Originally Posted by Famous Fiver View Post
    For the oldies among us, this reminds me of a Billy Graham rally at Hampden Park in the 1950s.

First Team Breakthrough esjorto's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by LancsHibs View Post
    One of the most ridiculous images I have ever seen, she is a gift
    They're doing a new version of "Titanic" Craig. Get yersel up here!

Quote Originally Posted by esjorto View Post
    They're doing a new version of "Titanic" Craig. Get yersel up here!
    But y’know I cannae handle more that one up front!
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Quote Originally Posted by Callum7 View Post
    Brilliant!

Budge The Redeemer

At 6% :D

Any chance of adding a basket of potatoes in each arm? Preferably Roasters.

Cheers.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar

One of yous social media types get that onto twitter...... pleeeeeaaaaase!

Quote Originally Posted by Ken View Post

Top work!

@hibs.net private member Callum7's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post

Cheers.

Top job.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ken View Post

FFS! Stoap it!

Great work!

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post

Cheers.
    She's got a clump of the fans' short and curlies in her right hand and Levein's baws in her left.

Quote Originally Posted by WhileTheChief.. View Post
    It could almost be understandable if she had her palms open as if to say “Here is your new stand” but with them closed she does look like Christ on the cross.

A couple of worries behind her racking up more Sunday overtime too by the looks of things.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post

FFS! Stoap it!
    Superb stuff, isn't it.

The Statue of Chippy Tea

Close the thread now, it cant get any funnier than this.

Someone said it earlier, she is a gift

Quote Originally Posted by WhileTheChief.. View Post

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post

FFS! Stoap it!
    That’s where I’m at, can’t remember when I laughed so heartily (pun intended).

i have a funny feeling that photo is going to haunt the poor woman for many years, why o why did she do that

The others are funny, but that's bloody hilarious. it might be lack of sleep but I'm greetin' wi laughter

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    i have a funny feeling that photo is going to haunt the poor woman for many years, why o why did she do that

It's the expression on her face that makes it for me.

Should have been a triumphant day for her, turns into a slapdash mess. At least she ordered the maroon outfit on time!
    Last edited by jacomo; 20-11-2017 at 02:58 PM.

Get her on I'm a Celebrity - quick.

Pure TV gold!!