Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
    There will be a redraw as huns never got home tie

In all reality it will be a difficult game but the pressure is all on them. They have ghosts and loads of our players from the last two seasons are still here.🤫

Can稚 wait.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Statement due soon??

Peterhead fans moaning about all the big teams getting easy opponents.

If ever a game was suited to Murrayfield it is this one.

Could easily attract 40,000 plus.

How about it Annie? Forget the chicken coop and give as many people as possible the chance to see it.

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Only if you promise to clean out their cage and change their water every day
    And the good doctor doesn't get to build the cage.

Left by mutual consent! IlDiavola's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibby6270 View Post
    Apparently, by the time cup tie comes round, we値l have lost McGinn (SJ) and they値l have signed McGinn (Niall) LOL, which gives them the advantage and an easy win.

We値l see!!
    I think the two McGinn things might well happen but not the easy win bit.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    The only thing that will be that is Hertz backsides by the time we've dealt with them.

Quote Originally Posted by Famous Fiver View Post
    If ever a game was suited to Murrayfield it is this one.

Could easily attract 40,000 plus.

How about it Annie? Forget the chicken coop and give as many people as possible the chance to see it.
    In a perfect world, aye, but they won't forego home advantage so thousands more Hibs fans can get behind the team. All we need now is Craig Thomson to be appointed referee.

Quote Originally Posted by hibby6270 View Post
    Aarrgghh!!
    Typing too fast. Meant 30 Dec for Killie game at ER
    cool mate

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    And the good doctor doesn't get to build the cage.

That would definitely be bordering on cruelty

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    We always get the easy draws.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

I watched the draw live and I'm struggling to see how they fixed it. Anyone care to explain?

@hibs.net private member JohnMcM's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Swedish hibee View Post
    Oh crap. After the Winter break🙈
    That's the only concern I have, however, the same goes for them.

Is Kiwidug one of our spies over there?

He gets away with murder.

Quote Originally Posted by IlDiavola View Post
    Is Kiwidug one of our spies over there?

He gets away with murder.
    He's one of their top roasters. I'm glad he is as there's quite a few yammish would rather not have the guy.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    A big expense just after Xmas, game will be on tv so there might not be a massive ticket scramble this time.

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    He's one of their top roasters. I'm glad he is as there's quite a few yammish would rather not have the guy.

Thanks.

His comment about 10 minutes ago is so blatant and they didnae even flinch!

@hibs.net private member Radium's Avatar
    Assuming that Fraserburgh v TRFC will be televised.

Does anyone know how many live TV games there are and what the slots are?

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Radium View Post
    Assuming that Fraserburgh v TRFC will be televised.

Does anyone know how many live TV games there are and what the slots are?

They said after the draw that Sky will have 2 games, not sure if the BBC have any at this stage.

How will they be able to say this is a sell out and still have less than 20,000 in the ground?

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
    This. I want to play them as many times as possible while they池e so incredibly pish!
    Agreed, though will happily miss out on the post split derby when we are top 6 and they are fighting relegation.

Lets not forget we've papped them out the cup 3 times in the last 4 years, so we're now going for 4 in 5.
    What a feeling Hibs ending their season before January's out once again.
    EDIT. Just as well they've got that so called 」2.5M profit, they might be able to put out a team that can compete.

Scottish Cup Winners 2016
    Last edited by Hibs07p; 20-11-2017 at 05:16 PM.

This time we wont need a replay.

I'll take a point now.

We should beat them but by the law of averages they have to win some time.

I would have much preferred it at home.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    They're probably instructing their scout to find the new Malaury Martin.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    A big expense just after Xmas, game will be on tv so there might not be a massive ticket scramble this time.
    Some hope, HC. Tickets will be like gold dust.

STV just announced we値l meet for the third time in FIVE seasons. Jeezo.....

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by crewetollhibee View Post
    STV just announced we値l meet for the third time in FIVE seasons. Jeezo.....
    Maybe they meant to say 5 times in 3 seasons, but got a bit excited