Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

PSN ID: JonnyLifeForce
    Yeaaasss they’re *****ing it on kickback already

@hibs.net private member Callum7's Avatar
    Odds on this ending in a draw and the tie to be replayed at Easter Road?

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Here we goooooo

Whats the dates??

Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post
    ...you can’t possibly mean that in a bad way.
    Hearts away AGAIN; it's mental. I just wanted East Fife or Montrose at home.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Albanian Hibs View Post
    Whats the dates??
    20/21 January

Will we be making it 10 in a row that day or do we have an Easter Road derby before the Scottish Cup game?

yes !!!!!!

At least us away season tickets holders will be able to sit back and watch the ticket scramble.

Here we go. 12 January panic buys at Tynie

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Risky round for the Premiership teams, as they won’t have played for 3 weeks due to winter shut down. You don’t want to be drawing a Top championship club, away in this round
    A mediocre prem team will do.

In there!

Just as well they've got plenty cash as Potter is going to have to buy another van load of players from colquhoun in an attempt to beat us.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    At least us away season tickets holders will be able to sit back and watch the ticket scramble.
    That's another thing. I had no trouble getting a ticket for Motherwell and Partick away, but just try getting a ticket for this. It's a lottery.

Quote Originally Posted by Callum7 View Post
    It would sort the capacity debate.

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    Brilliant draw for Hibs, cannae wait.

Quote Originally Posted by ManBearPig View Post
    Yeaaasss they’re *****ing it on kickback already
    Just had a look. Apparently they will have buy loads of players in January for this. Anyone else got Deja Vu??

Quote Originally Posted by Callum7 View Post
    Another money spinner

We are going to give them a doing this time! Hearts are a gang I hope they panic buy in Jan like past few years. We win this it will actually end that mob, they will turn big time on Potter and Ann.

I must be losing it, but Hearts away isn't my idea of a brilliant draw for the third round of the cup. A terrific occasion, aye; a good draw, naw.

Three years in a row FFS.

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Our first team will be injury free and back in action by then so nae worries. I'm predicting a hat trick from Danny Swanston.

Disappointed it is away yet again. Another cup tie where thousands of Hibbies miss out again.

Quote Originally Posted by G B Young View Post
    Will we be making it 10 in a row that day or do we have an Easter Road derby before the Scottish Cup game?
    Nope. Them on 27 Dec at Tiny, then Kilmarnock on 20 Dec at ER, then winter break. First game back will be cup tie.

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    We are going to give them a doing this time! Hearts are a gang I hope they panic buy in Jan like past few years. We win this it will actually end that mob, they will turn big time on Potter and Ann.
    The stadium will maybe be finished as well.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Well turns out the hearts fans are right about something...we do always get the easy teams in the cup!

3rd time lucky and all that :( absolute p@zzer at them getting the tie at home yet again

@hibs.net private member jeffers's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    I must be losing it, but Hearts away isn't my idea of a brilliant draw for the third round of the cup. A terrific occasion, aye; a good draw, naw.

Exactly my take on it.

27th December

21st January

Can't wait

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post

I'd play them every week if we could, they're a brutal football team, who dinnae even look up for it, with a diddy manager.

Best draw imaginable. GGTTH