Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
    Potter must go!

Nah, Potter must stay!

Go for the throat. I want a few more

First Team Regular ArmadaleHibs's Avatar
    They make their opponents look good. They are so bad it’s laughable. Even better, The Rangers will be thinking they are back lmao. Press will be all over it, The Rangers love in will be in full flow, especially on the BBC

They're still the famous though, right?

Gamertag: GlasMatt PSN ID: mrxblaikiex
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Pitch is exactly the same as Tynecastle. Said it on BT Sports earlier on.
    Really!

It's probably the layout of Murrayfield in comparison the stands aren't imposed as much on the touchline etc .... makes the pitch look huge!

Maybe Hearts are even more ***** than I think!

It's nice seeing Hearts beaten, but... Christ. Hard seeing the other ones win. It's like being told 'don't worry sir, you're not having both your bollocks removed any more. Just one'.

I honestly haven't heard most of the hearts players name . They are absolutely horrific!! Hibs are miles and miles ahead of them

Gamertag: GlasMatt PSN ID: mrxblaikiex
    Quote Originally Posted by ArmadaleHibs View Post
    They make their opponents look good. They are so bad it’s laughable. Even better, The Rangers will be thinking they are back lmao. Press will be all over it, The Rangers love in will be in full flow, especially on the BBC
    They might even appoint Murty .....

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar
    Hearts fans supporting their team like they always do by doing nothing.

It’s not the Hearts support that create the atmosphere at Tynecastle!

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ArmadaleHibs View Post
    Correct, they are both pish, Sevco have just been less pish

This could get embarrassing, I mean for us, we only beat this shower of pish 1-0

United we stand here....

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SkintHibby View Post
    OMG, Hearts are woeful. Getting torn apart now.
    Awright bro, how's it going?

Hearts are *****e.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    I honestly haven't heard most of the hearts players name . They are absolutely horrific!! Hibs are miles and miles ahead of them
    And yet we were biting our nails right up to the last minute.

Would be happy to see Miller back at the Hibees. However, as he's The Rangers best player, that's not going to happen.

It was amazing that even after Tuesdays game a majority of Hearts fans still seemed absolutely sure they would finish above us. I was baffled by it then, depsite being more than aware of Hibs own issues this season, and I'm even more baffled now. Anyone who watches this ***** every week and believes they belong in the top 4 to 6 is totally deluded.

My goodness! looks like Berra and Soutar have been trying to undress Kenny Miller.

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    This could get embarrassing, I mean for us, we only beat this shower of pish 1-0
    I hold Lennon responsible 😁

...and there goes the sash.

Hard to pinpoint which lot are singing it though.

@hibs.net private member DarlingtonHibee's Avatar
    Cathro back?

First Team Regular ArmadaleHibs's Avatar
    The best thing for me watching them is knowing that when they appointed Craig (look at me) Levein you just knew that they would eventually turn out worse/poorer than under Cathro. I’ve never known such a deluded team from board to player to fans. Yes I know I’m biased but right now I’m also very pleased.

Quote Originally Posted by Booked4Being-Ugly View Post
    Awright bro, how's it going?

Hearts are *****e.
    Aye no bad, you really need to get one of these Amazon firesticks for the footy. Quality is superb!
    I was down in England for the Edinburgh derby and was watching the game on my laptop in the hotel bar. Got some funny looks when Hibs scored lol

was that a new record for hertz fans ? one song when they scored....and that was it 18k boring *******s

Txtd family yam who is at the game to see how it's going ☺

"Piss poor slow hearts team making rangers look good, left at 1-3 as need to avoid going past huns on way home"

Happy days.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    was that a new record for hertz fans ? one song when they scored....and that was it 18k boring *******s
    Nout to sing about. Cuffed in their Cup Final on Tuesday and a long long time until they get another chance to watch the Hibees. Sad !

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Hertz are poor. Absolutely no strength in depth now they are having to live within their means. Bottom 6 material on the showing v us and the Huns.

Quote Originally Posted by Bishop Hibee View Post
    Hertz are poor. Absolutely no strength in depth now they are having to live within their means. Bottom 6 material on the showing v us and the Huns.
    But remember they were going to get loads of points from their home games.

@hibs.net private member therealgavmac's Avatar
    Just had a wee glance at their match day thread and one thing strikes me about the posts......

Replace Hearts with Hibs, replace Potter/Cathro with Butcher and there are incredible similarities where we were back then...... reality and karma are the bitches of the world.......

Hilarious and loving it

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Watching huns v HUNS isn't unlike having the choice of having your fingernails or toenails torn out with pliers.

I really don't want either of them to win.

Maybe if a giant big meteor hits the stadium just on FT?

First Team Regular WillowbraeHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by therealgavmac View Post
    Just had a wee glance at their match day thread and one thing strikes me about the posts......

Replace Hearts with Hibs, replace Potter/Cathro with Butcher and there are incredible similarities where we were back then...... reality and karma are the bitches of the world.......

Hilarious and loving it

They are hurting... Poor souls..

From kickback...

10 minutes ago, Spencer said:
    Serial loser. All time loser is Craigie boy

PeterintheRain
    613 posts
    Posted 1 minute ago

Or one of the best defenders in the history of Scottish football. And won a league title in 1986. What have you won just for comparative purposes.

Also the manager when we won 5:1 4:4 and the odd thrashing of the vermin at fester road too. No manager at Tynecastle has had anything other than an appalling record against the old **** since 1874.

Just because you're a prick doesn't mean you have to demonstrate it every day.