Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    @hibs.net private member Off the bar's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Nope that was Cochrane.

Lennon was asked about the Bartley banter on STV and said he wasnt a fan of this kind of thing - hes going to speak to the guys about social media again.
    Possibly why he's changed his twitter handle to boring Marv Bartley!

''Bring on the porn star''

You've seen Lithuanian pensioners go hungry, and war veterans cheated out of the money donated to them.

And that money went toward buying that 5-1. ****. No consciense, may have well been on the other side 1914 -

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar

What a man

Quote Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch! View Post

Imagine Tweeting a wind up to your rivals, eh Craig. Absolute throbber and utter coward of a man. #showusyourmedals
    So is this another yam roaster telling the world he's been places and dun hings?

Quote Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch! View Post

Imagine Tweeting a wind up to your rivals, eh Craig. Absolute throbber and utter coward of a man. #showusyourmedals
    Seen a lot of great things like the inside of a toilet bowl.

WRTC

Love this one -

'Clown doesn't know the half of Edinburgh Derby facts and history'

I think it's patently obvious everyone at Hibs are well clued-up about the Derby facts and history - particuarly the 'history' as our current unbeaten run clearly shows our team's determination and resolve to rectify a history that's been artificially and immorally manipulated by 'Other People's Money' for 30+ years !

Craig has seen a lot of great things in his 5-1 life. Yep like being continually 2nd at the very best. ****ing loser as a player and a manager. And look I wrote 5-1 as well Craig, it bothers no Hibs fan one little bit anymore but please please please keep hold of that comfort blanket as long as you can . LOSER, always a LOSER.

@hibs.net private member DarlingtonHibee's Avatar
    Just shows what a tramp he is, having a go at Mar then posting that. I don't say this very often but I hope Kenny Miller scores the winner tomorrow. He is an embarrassment to that club, but he obviously has budgie where he wants her..

Quote Originally Posted by DarlingtonHibee View Post
    Just shows what a tramp he is, having a go at Mar then posting that. I don't say this very often but I hope Kenny Miller scores the winner tomorrow. He is an embarrassment to that club, but he obviously has budgie where he wants her..
    He posted it 2 years ago 😉

Oh Tony Mowbray ..and Mark Venus
    Craig Latrine is a ******* *****

@hibs.net private member bawheid's Avatar
    Genuinely don’t know who Ross Callachan is. Was he playing on Tuesday?

Quote Originally Posted by bawheid View Post
    Genuinely don’t know who Ross Callachan is. Was he playing on Tuesday?
    He’s a player alright. Scored on his debut for his boyhood heroes. Nope no idea if he was on the park Tuesday night.

Left by mutual consent! majorhibs's Avatar
    No many benefits tae bein auld & crocked, but mindin when the hertz were mediocre, gettin relegated, promoted, relegated & stayin down further season, keeps ye warm in yer advancin years. They were well mince then. Big team??? Absolute hahaha as the young colts say.