@hibs.net private member Dan Sarf's Avatar

Caption Competition (NHC)

Budge up.jpg

"Shouldn't we be facing the pitch?"

[QUOTE=Dan Sarf;5188477]Budge up.jpg

The worlds easiest spot the bawbag competition begins.

Quote Originally Posted by Dan Sarf View Post
    Budge up.jpg

Licence payers demand the BBC bring back Len Goodman immediately after new Strictly panel fail to entertain.

Budge up.jpg

Jury still out in Britain's best groomed male competition.

[QUOTE=Dan Sarf;5188477]Budge up.jpg

"I think Gordon's onto something with all this genetics stuff."

First Team Breakthrough martin63's Avatar
    [QUOTE=Dan Sarf;5188535]
    Budge up.jpg

"I think Gordon's onto something with all this genetics stuff."
    I'm telling you it's a full house and they are all in the toilets.

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Budge up.jpg

"Well I never, who'd have thought Gerry Adams was a Jambo"?

First Team Regular scm70nyd1973's Avatar
    Budge up.jpg

"When we take off grab the 4 seats in front and spread out then we can show them we've got a much bigger aeroplane"

Budge up.jpg

"I cannae move ma arm, budge over."

"It's not pronounced Budge. It's Bougée, Ann Bougée...Over and out."

"Aye, ok Hyacinth."
    Last edited by 007; 09-10-2017 at 10:05 PM.

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    "I cannae move ma arm, budge over."

"It's not pronounced Budge. It's Bougée, Ann Bougée...Over and out."

"Aye, ok Hyacinth."
    My Budge is bad and bougee?

(I suspect this reference will be a swing and a miss for most)

Are we supposed to stand when they play the clubs Anthem?

@hibs.net private member Arch Stanton's Avatar
    Budge up.jpg

I own the ****ing club - tell Levein to shift his arse over a bit.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Police warn Superglue Prankster still at large.

Budge up.jpg

Another complete sell out at the PBS.

Budge up.jpg

"Please Ann, please don't make us go round to Murrayfield to watch the team. We'd rather stay here watching the new stand's paint drying."

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    "Please Ann, please don't make us go round to Murrayfield to watch the team. We'd rather stay here watching the new stand's paint drying."
    The number 33 bus is always late!

But Anne, you said it would be a luxury toilet

Quote Originally Posted by snooky View Post
    Police warn Superglue Prankster still at large.

At least we managed to get a seat!

Do we take it over the other side with us????

The cast of Harry Potter and the Half Built Stand show their disappointment at early reviews.

Making a Stand for ugliness - The Undatables.
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

Hypocritical Trump family slated for not standing during anthem.