Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds

Hearts fans looking in...

Yes we made hard work of tonight, but don't be so quick to forget that we're off to Hampden once AGAIN. Would you even know how to get there these days without a map? Your lot didn't even get out the group stage and you were PUMPED by PETERHEAD and DUNFERMLINE!

Not to mention you're also BELOW us in the league. So away and stop talking pish you absolute bell ends!

Let's see how you fair with your recent pish derby record these days, when you visit us next month. Stokes will run you riot!
    Last edited by California-Hibs; 19-09-2017 at 08:56 PM.

Jambos spewing

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Quote Originally Posted by California-Hibs View Post
    Yes we made hard work of tonight, but don't be so quick to forget that we're off to Hampden once AGAIN. Would you even know how to get there these days without a map? Your lot didn't even get out the group stage and you were PUMPED by PETERHEAD and DUNFERMLINE!

Not to mention you're also BELLOW us in the league. So away and stop talking pish you absolute bell ends!

Let's see how you fair with your recent pish derby record these days, when you visit us next month. Stokes will run you riot!

What a waste of a post. It's a cup night, they'll all be in their beds early.

Not to mention you're also BELLOW us in the league. So away and stop talking pish you absolute bell ends!

Quote Originally Posted by KingDomofFife84 View Post
    Jambos spewing
    Their thread tonight on kickback was hilarious! They scrape a 2-1 win over Hamilton and they've turned into world beaters! Once again failing to acknowledge that they're out of a competition early and in their houses listening/watching Hibs hoping we get beat 🙈 How many years it been now since league cup success? 56?? 😂

One even said we will not beat them and we are nothing to worry about after we just cross the line vs Livi. As a poster above said there were beat off of Peterhead and Dunfermline, a Dunfermline who we skooshed 4-0 in pre-season. Deluded freaks.

More money for us and 2 games from a cup they haven't won in 55 years!

Looking forward to Hampden and a big crowd travelling through.

If only those 3 part time teams didn't put you out in the group stages..

Reading Kickback like....

Lets not get too carried away remember, it's only a 'Diddy-cup' to the 'Charity Thieves FC' - and we all know fine well the only way it's status will ever be restored to 'Major Honour' would be if ...................... ..... Nah, what am I thinking about - NEVER HAPPEN !!

Quote Originally Posted by City of Green View Post
    More money for us and 2 games from a cup they haven't won in 55 years!

Looking forward to Hampden and a big crowd travelling through.

If only those 3 part time teams didn't put you out in the group stages..

Dunfermline 😆

Peterhead 😂

Ach well, there's always next year.

🤣🤣

Signing off. Just going to leave this last GIF here. Never forget.....YOU LET IT HAPPEN!!!

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Lets be honest, who cares if they are looking in, let them. We are not exactly setting there heather alight just now though.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Lets be honest, who cares if they are looking in, let them. We are not exactly setting there heather alight just now though.
    In to another semi tho. Cheer up

Holy ****, I've just looked in and they actually think they are now world beaters. They were lucky on sat ffs. Some saying they will roast us!!! These people are seriously ****ing deluded.

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    In to another semi tho. Cheer up

Of course I'm happy its just that we are not playing that well after the early promise.

You really are anti Hibs at times aren't you HC? This is the second thread I've read since returning from ER and your dour-puss comments stain both of them. Gie it a rest.

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Holy ****, I've just looked in and they actually think they are now world beaters. They were lucky on sat ffs. Some saying they will roast us!!! These people are seriously ****ing deluded.
    They were quoting 7-0 scorelines against us after Cathro's Galacticos beat Motherwell 3-0 at Fir Park last season TC..............

How did that pan out again........................

Hibs second home = Hampden (earned)
    Hearts second home = Murrayfield (rented)

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    I'm sick of going to Hampden as it's costing me an arm and a leg.

Bugger this I'm going to support Hearts from now on!

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    They were quoting 7-0 scorelines against us after Cathro's Galacticos beat Motherwell 3-0 at Fir Park last season TC..............

How did that pan out again........................

Hibs second home = Hampden (earned)
    Hearts second home = Murrayfield (rented)
    Right enough 😁

Quote Originally Posted by Wee Effen Bee View Post
    You really are anti Hibs at times aren't you HC? This is the second thread I've read since returning from ER and your dour-puss comments stain both of them. Gie it a rest.

Tell me I'm wrong, we are playing wonderfull football and don't look like losing another game all season....

Only one defeat this season so far, top 6, and in the semi final of a major cup says things are going a-okay HC

Come oan man cheer up...yup we weren't great but we've only been beaten once all season and are in a cup semi...it ain't all bad

Quote Originally Posted by Borderhibbie76 View Post
    Come oan man cheer up...yup we weren't great but we've only been beaten once all season and are in a cup semi...it ain't all bad

I'm not in a huffy wuffy, just keeping a cool head.

They'll all be busy enjoying the memories of their last league cup win.

It was a simpler time when man dreamed that one day we might walk on the moon, colour TV was still a few years away, The Beatles were all set to play their first session at Abbey Road and Golden Wonder took Britain by storm with flavoured crisps.

Promising Youngster
    Quote Originally Posted by Booked4Being-Ugly View Post
    I'm sick of going to Hampden as it's costing me an arm and a leg.

Bugger this I'm going to support Hearts from now on!
    That would cost you your dignity.....don't let it happen

Sent from my Lenovo YT3-X50F using Tapatalk

I'm not in a huffy wuffy, just keeping a cool head.
    Wouldn't say cool head, have been a bit negative to be fair HC. We won we won't always blow away teams, Livvi aren't a bad side and had nothing to lose. Many shots they have as I counted two both went in. Thought we played some very good football in spells tonight. Either way another semi final only lost once this season I'm more than happy.

Seriously though how many Hampden appearances have we had in last 10-15 years. Must be up there with Celtic.

First Team Breakthrough JPrinty's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by KingDomofFife84 View Post
    Seriously though how many Hampden appearances have we had in last 10-15 years. Must be up there with Celtic.
    This will be the 21st visit to hampden since 2000. Hearts have had 8

Quote Originally Posted by Wee Effen Bee View Post
    Ignore him. He is a serial attention seeker.