Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    Tried 3 different browsers... no luck!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by BlackSheep View Post
    Aye, same here.

I managed to get 3 tickets at 09:53 and it was only restricted ones available. All non-restricted will have already been taken by away season ticket holders.

Hang on in there, something may come up

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Hang on in there, something may come up
    I'm not holding out much hope...

Gutted cos I miss the Home match in December!!

The ticket office sales line says it's sold out.
    Well done to all who got tickets, enjoy the day.

Phoned the ticket office 10 mins ago and although they cant sell them the lady had a look and they are all gone. A ****ing joke

Ah well.... So annoyed, I had 2 tickets in my basket then was kicked out of the site.... no tickets in there when i logged back in!!!

You got further than I did.

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    The ticket office sales line says it's sold out.
    Well done to all who got tickets, enjoy the day.
    They must have gone immediately - within a few minutes. We have an allocation of one thousand. It seems strange.

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    So 1000 tickets sold in about 18 minutes, that's both impressive and annoying at the same time!

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

Still singles available.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibeewilly View Post
    Phoned the ticket office 10 mins ago and although they cant sell them the lady had a look and they are all gone. A ****ing joke
    You were lucky to get through on the phone........I was told as was my mate and my wife that all lines were engaged

Quote Originally Posted by underscore View Post
    Still singles available.
    Not according to my account. Says none available in section (best available) also tried both the restricted view sections. I was online at 10am on the dot never managed to get the two I needed. Then tried to just get one, still Nae joy

Still singles available.
    Nope........

Tried that!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    They must have gone immediately - within a few minutes. We have an allocation of one thousand. It seems strange.
    I'm surprised. But that's what the club are saying has happened.

Quote Originally Posted by vince1973 View Post
    So 1000 tickets sold in about 18 minutes, that's both impressive and annoying at the same time!
    Less the 300 or so away season tickets, already allocated

Nope........

Tried that!
    i got a single about 7 minutes ago.

Its times like these that I wish we didnt allocate them very many tickets for the home games....! 100 tickets in that size a stadium is rubbish!

That's the price of success, I suppose.

We just took 2,500 to McDiarmid Park so it's no real suprise the 1,000 tickets for Celtc Park would dissapear so quickly.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Less the 300 or so away season tickets, already allocated
    Still that's 700 tickets gone very fast. Looks like my wee cousins first away game isnae gonna be Celtc park.

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

i got a single about 7 minutes ago.
    You were incredibly lucky, I kept getting the not enough tickets error message.

Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post
    That's the price of success, I suppose.

We just took 2,500 to McDiarmid Park so it's no real suprise the 1,000 tickets for Celtc Park would dissapear so quickly.
    Aye, it's great there is such demand to support to the team. Same thing happened for the game at Ibrox: loads missed out.

Any away ST holders willing ot sell or unable to attend PM me please

Aye, it's great there is such demand to support to the team. Same thing happened for the game at Ibrox: loads missed out.
    Exactly, it's the price of success. I'm happy to pay it if it means we are continuing to move forward.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Got 4 singles....just need 1 more!

Also managed to get 1... just 1 needed now!!

I'm toying with the idea of going home end!

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Sold out according to Hibs Twitter....

I'm toying with the idea of going home end!
    I've done it a few times

Its okay