Twitter post on Cummings.....

Hibs & Lithuania CSC‏ @HibernianFans 13m13 minutes agoMore

DONE DEAL: John McGinn has signed for Nottingham Forest in a deal which involves a £1m fee + Jason Cummings coming back to Hibs on loan

That twitter account is ran by hearts fans

Testimonial Due Stokesy's on fire's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibby soldier View Post

DONE DEAL: John McGinn has signed for Nottingham Forest in a deal which involves a £1m fee + Jason Cummings coming back to Hibs on loan

that account is a wind up

Should delete this nonsensical rubbish.

Personally don't think that's a good deal if its true

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby soldier View Post

Why am I wary of low number posters, who joined not long before the cup final?

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Forza Fred View Post
    Why am I wary of low number posters, who joined not long before the cup final?
    We all have to start somewhere - and perfectly plausible he joined around then as he was excited about the upcoming cup final and wanted to talk about it on a Hibs messageboard.

I joined around the time we won the league cup in '07 for example.

Quote Originally Posted by Stokesy's on fire View Post
    that account is a wind up
    And an extremely ***** wind up at that

Brutal patter.

😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Greencore View Post
    That twitter account is ran by hearts fans
    It's hard to fathom out why anyone would go to such trouble. Them fockers need serious help.

Shocking deal if there's any truth in it.

Twitter is full of top banter like this. Delete.

Quote Originally Posted by Robinho08 View Post

That's a big if.

Absolutely shocking that this is definitely, without a shadow of a doubt, happening! Petrie!

Hearing we will loan him to Forrest for a year, then they are loaning him back to us for 3.

If there is any truth in this, i might just do the lottery this weekend?

Am hearing we're just going to ask forest for the cash regardless then keep the player.

Cummings is going to sneak out his bedroom window during the international break and come back to us for nowt.

When warbler realises what's happened it'll be too late and petrie will tell him to GTF fanny hat.

Source? The same yam flavoured website. They're smarter than a potato but there's not much in it.

Anyone else think it could be mad vlad romanov tweeting from behind his iron curtains?

Quote Originally Posted by lgnsh_070362 View Post
    Anyone else think it could be mad vlad romanov tweeting from behind his iron curtains?

Mair like wee Craigieboy from behind the glass curtain.

Waaahaha - what a loadypish - product of a knob-jockey's keyboard

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    My source tells me it's true. 750k plus JC and SJM for the rest of the season.

Source: I made this up.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Mair like wee Craigieboy from behind the glass curtain.

I've seen a few of that Yam roaster's posts on keechback, he/her is totally obsessed with the Hi bees as opposed to talking about his own 'big team', a yam roaster of the obsessed with hibs kind.

People take this account seriously 😂 The bio of the account should say enough. They've said that Berry was signing after Lennon said it was off. They're an account that tries to take the mick out of transfer accounts.

Quote Originally Posted by lgnsh_070362 View Post

I've seen a few of that Yam roaster's posts on keechback, he/her is totally obsessed with the Hi bees as opposed to talking about his own 'big team', a yam roaster of the obsessed with hibs kind.

Totally agree

Him and thon Kiwidoug really are obsessed about Hibs