Thread: Hibs Art

PSN ID: aberhibsfc

Hibs Art

Ooh to be a Hibby.

In honour of our grand team, I was inspired to work on this image, representing the colour Hibs bring into our lives.

Hibs 3 -2.jpg

Neil Lennon

The man with the plan.

neil l2.jpg

Looks good. I'm having trouble seeing it clearly on my phone though. What's the medium?

Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post
    Looks good. I'm having trouble seeing it clearly on my phone though. What's the medium?
    Thanks Pete. Photoshop, a steady hand and some filters from Pic Monkey & Photomania.

Quote Originally Posted by aberhibsfc View Post
    Ooh to be a Hibby.

In honour of our grand team, I was inspired to work on this image, representing the colour Hibs bring into our lives.

Hibs 3 -2.jpg
    Slivka looks well into it there.
    Brilliant

Ooh to be a Hibby.

Hibs 3 -2.jpg

First Team Breakthrough Hibbycol's Avatar
    Ooh to be a Hibby.

Hibs 3 -2.jpg
    Pinched that ,ta ,hope you don't mind .

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Ooh to be a Hibby.

Hibs 3 -2.jpg
    here's one back ,not as good as yours but I'm a techy numpty when it comes to pics and wallpapers .

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbycol View Post
    here's one back ,not as good as yours but I'm a techy numpty when it comes to pics and wallpapers .

Don't put your work down, it's cool.

Pinched that ,ta ,hope you don't mind .

I wanted fellow fans to enjoy it, I don't mind at all, in fact, it's a compliment. Thanks.

Simon Murray celebration at Ibrox. Love the sheer look of delight on his face.

Direct Link: https://image.ibb.co/cfohp5/Simon_Murray_Ibrox.jpg

Don't put your work down, it's cool.
    ta,will try and put some more up in days to come

I wanted fellow fans to enjoy it, I don't mind at all, in fact, it's a compliment. Thanks.
    Good work keep at it

That drawing of Gray is top notch btw.

Quote Originally Posted by High-On-Hibs View Post
    That drawing of Gray is top notch btw.
    ta,working on a few others .

Quote Originally Posted by High-On-Hibs View Post
    Simon Murray celebration at Ibrox. Love the sheer look of delight on his face.

Direct Link: https://image.ibb.co/cfohp5/Simon_Murray_Ibrox.jpg
    Very nice!

ta,working on a few others .

Looking forward to seeing them.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Ooh to be a Hibby.

Hibs 3 -2.jpg
    This is excellent, but IMO it would be improved if Murray's hair was a proper pulsating orange.

one for the auld yins like me who remember that glorious day on the 27th of Oct 1991, FROM OBLIVION TO HAMPDEN

I was there, fantastic if not nervy experience. Great picture.

It was ,went to all the games in that league cup campaign 1991 ,not a lot of people can claim that ,best game was killie away ,pitch invasion when Keith,Keith,Keith scored and a poor guy on crutches was the only one lifted cos he couldn't run away ,not the best one of saint anthony of stokes

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish View Post
    This is excellent, but IMO it would be improved if Murray's hair was a proper pulsating orange.
    Sorted.

Hibs 3 -2 red.jpg