Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Brandon Barker

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by ancient hibee View Post
    To quote Archie WOOOF.

I saw what you did there.

FFS here come the children....

Opens thread, reads thread, sees the worst puns imaginable, leaves thread.

Someone drop me a pm when the football chat returns. 👍🏼

Quote Originally Posted by RoxburghHibs View Post
    FFS here come the children....
    Watch oot children - f*****g fun police in the Black Maria are here......

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post

Bolt then - nae cats allowed where the dogs are...... arf arf arf....

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post

It's not even slightly funny or clever.

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    Bolt then - nae cats allowed where the dogs are...... arf arf arf....
    Haha touché

It's not even slightly funny or clever.

Bit like yourself then?

Fun all I read is daft puns that my six year old could post.

Wise up
    Go read something else then and stop whining at those that are having a laugh.

Bit like yourself then?
    Don't disagree but at least I know what humour is

No you don't - you know what your version of humour is and everyone finds different things funny....

No this is not your site. Post your pish elsewhere
    Lol - you having a bad day?

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?

Got yez.

No you don't - you know what your version of humour is and everyone finds different things funny....
    Maybe you are right maybe I am.

Point is this is a thread about Brandon Barker signing for us. Not a thread for ***** humour.

PSN ID: N/A
    Don't worry, his bark is worse than his bite 😁

Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    Got yez.
    S**t stirring old goat that ye are. Any more of that from you and I will set you up on a dinner date with Joe Harper.......

Always a good day being a Hibs fan (or it is just now).

😉

Nothing more cringeworthy than these threads getting hijacked by puns. Just don't see how you can think it funny.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    He is going to be our number K9

😉

Nothing more cringeworthy than these threads getting hijacked by puns. Just don't see how you can think it funny.

Are you serious?

😉

It's just past noon here in Texas and the puns help pass the time working through excel spreadsheets - now that is miserable......

Are you serious?
    Deadly and I refuse to get hounded out.

this thread has gone to the dogs, all i see is yap yap yap

Unleash the dogs of war.

Fastest case of Stockholm Syndrome I've ever seen.......

It's just past noon here in Texas and the puns help pass the time working through excel spreadsheets - now that is miserable......
    So ...in Texas...would he be the dog's Lubbocks?

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk

Fastest case of Stockholm Syndrome I've ever seen.......
    😉

Okay I will leave you guys to your fun I'm off to scratch my baws on another thread.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post

That'll be the Day........
    Last edited by HoboHarry; 16-08-2017 at 05:44 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post

Maybe baby.

😉

Okay I will leave you guys to your fun I'm off to scratch my baws on another thread.
    Or do you mean lick them?

Seriously, is this happening or not?

Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post
    Or do you mean lick them?

Seriously, is this happening or not?
    I tried but couldn't reach