Page 11 of 17 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    FFS this 1872 drivel is being quoted as part of the lead item on BBC News 24's sports report. Get a grip, beeb!

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    FFS this 1872 drivel is being quoted as part of the lead item on BBC News 24's sports report. Get a grip, beeb!
    Fully funded by the licence fee.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by High-On-Hibs View Post
    90%

90%

BBC Scotland will have supplied the story. Chock full of huns. Their reporters were right in front of us at the final. Very happy when the huns scored. Stunned looks when we did. One of them even brought a fellow hun to sit with them free gratis until he was removed for his OTT Behaviour.

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    BBC Scotland will have supplied the story. Chock full of huns. Their reporters were right in front of us at the final. Very happy when the huns scored. Stunned looks when we did. One of them even brought a fellow hun to sit with them free gratis until he was removed for his OTT Behaviour.

Want to acted shocked but....

Testimonial Due Stokesy's on fire's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Site should be shut down
    The admins on that site should have pulled the comment down and banned the site member horrendous tweet but typical of their support.

Quote Originally Posted by SouthMoroccoStu View Post
    Want to acted shocked but....
    Was in hospitality. Guy kept pointing his finger at us and touching his head.

They equalised and he was right in my mates face mouthing. Steward came over and hauled him out but a guy in a suit lamped him one on the way out! Mental.

We Spoke to the steward about how this one erse got into a Hibs part of hospitality and he said the two young BBC boys brought him in.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Stokesy's on fire View Post
    The admins on that site should have pulled the comment down and banned the site member horrendous tweet but typical of their support.
    Admins? Seriously... they've got Admins?

What for?

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post

What for?
    So they can ban people who don't use their f's and t's enough.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Lifted from Rangers media...

Rangers fans discuss "bitter" Neil Lennon.

Posted by user: Theulstervolunteer

"He's nothing but a stereotypical clatty dirty fenian ******* .. he was born and raised in the despicable cult of the Catholic church and surrounded by the political garbage of republicanism he is filled with hatred and bitterness because of it....he will die a bitter ugly vile ******* and I for one will raise a cheer and have a beer in celebration of this animals death....we will still be British this country will still be Protestant as will NI and we will still be Rangers and this animal knows it... **** him ..."

They have issues within their support that seriously need addressing utter ****bags.
    You just know that Theulstervolunteer has never set foot in Northern Ireland.

Of course, what will really tip them over the edge is if the SPFL announce an investigation into the pitch invasion and uphold the red card for Jack (both of which they should do).

Then we would really see the wagons circle and the victim cards played.

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    You just know that Theulstervolunteer has never set foot in Northern Ireland.
    This is what gets me.

How the hell do they guard this wall that seemingly needs guarding when half them have never been near it, and the other half who have are in Scotland shouting about Catholics, Queens, ruling Britannia etc . whilst watching a football match.

It doesn't require a military strategist to work out the best times to have a go at said wall if they are so inclined.

Quote Originally Posted by WhileTheChief.. View Post
    If the clip on the BBC is what they are going by then nothing will happen to Lennon.

All Club 1872 have done is ensure that their club remains a laughing stock for longer.

Fans up and down the country are having a great laugh at their expense, accept of course for Hearts fans who also want to see Lennon done.
    To be fair I've seen plenty comments from decent Jambos on social media laughing at Sevco too...they aren't all.neanderthals
    ..#justsaying

Quote Originally Posted by tamig View Post
    They ridiculed it. Ian McCall saying it's so pathetic it doesn't even merit airtime.
    McCall is spot on

How dare those hypocrites release an indignant statement, acting the victim. All afternoon Lennon was subjected to relentless sectarian/racist abuse, do Club 1872 have anything to say about that? No, not a ****ing peep, but just let Lennon cup his ears and it's incitement to riot.

We all knew this was coming Lennon's way, from the moment he took the job. I believe a further death threat was made towards him on social media today. Yes, their statement is funny, but this whole situation is anything but. There are some very dangerous people in the Rangers support; the type of bigots who will go beyond verbal abuse. They are winding each other up into a frenzy on their messageboards, and numerous comments are examples of hate speech. It's needs nipping in the bud now.

First Team Breakthrough Hibbycol's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 21.05.2016 View Post
    Sectarian abuse and chants EVERY week
    Monkey gestures towards Scott Sinclair
    Being that hated filled and bigoted that catholics weren't even allowed to sign for them until the 80's
    Vulgar social media abuse
    Rioting through Manchester
    Spitting on away fans
    Throwing coffee, coins, lighters etc at away fans
    Tearing up the toilets at Parkhead
    Death and violence threats
    Bombs and bullets in the post to Lennon
    Attacking opposition fans buses

The list could go on and on but i don't have all night. Yet here they are roaring and greeting, running to the police, in "outrage" because of a cupped ear and a GIUY gesture. Honestly could not make it up. HILARIOUS!

Do you think they'd be making all this song and dance, statements etc if they had won? No chance. All deflect, deflect, deflect just like ater the cup final. They want to sir as much fuss around this absolute non-story as possible to deflect away from the result. Usual tactics. Let them keep going, they are the laughing stock of Scotland.
    POST OF THE YEAR

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

"no one likes us, we don't care".

Ehmmm, for a support that sing the above they do an awful lot of bleating and, well, caring.

Lifted from Rangers media...

Rangers fans discuss "bitter" Neil Lennon.

Posted by user: Theulstervolunteer

"He's nothing but a stereotypical clatty dirty fenian ******* .. he was born and raised in the despicable cult of the Catholic church and surrounded by the political garbage of republicanism he is filled with hatred and bitterness because of it....he will die a bitter ugly vile ******* and I for one will raise a cheer and have a beer in celebration of this animals death....we will still be British this country will still be Protestant as will NI and we will still be Rangers and this animal knows it... **** him ..."

They have issues within their support that seriously need addressing utter ****bags.
    And I bet that nutcase wasn't even banned for posting filth like this. Try posting such things on the messageboard of any other club and his feet wouldn't touch the ground. That's hate speech; why isn't the site shut down?

Here is the real issue 1872. Your center halves are pish and your paying out big wages. Ladies & Gentlemen we have Joey Barton Vol II coming up.

1872 yer teams actually piss.

Quote Originally Posted by High-On-Hibs View Post
    That's why I don't pay mine!

Quote Originally Posted by Captain Trips View Post
    Here is the real issue 1872. Your center halves are pish and your paying out big wages. Ladies & Gentlemen we have Joey Barton Vol II coming up.

1872 yer teams actually piss.
    They'll just let their club die again don't worry.

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post

What for?

probably a daft Q but is their not some type of internet regulator for sites that encourage 'death' threats etc

Quote Originally Posted by Borderhibbie76 View Post
    To be fair I've seen plenty comments from decent Jambos on social media laughing at Sevco too...they aren't all.neanderthals
    ..#justsaying

"Not sure if it's because they've been apart for so long but Hibs/Rangers & Hearts/Celtic have become almost as hate filled as the old firm game....but that The Rangers v Hibs game is a riot waiting to happen...wait till the hun fans arrive at Easter Road...They'll be on that pitch, it's a certainty." Source; Sickback

Quote Originally Posted by EskbankHibby View Post
    "no one likes us, we don't care".

Ehmmm, for a support that sing the above they do an awful lot of bleating and, well, caring.
    That belonged to the old Hun -they got a new one -

'NO-ONE LIKES ME ?? - I WANT MY MAMMY - WAAaaahhhhhhhh !!'

Hun Bairn.jpg

"Religiously aggravated crime is rising in Scotland, with more than half of all hate crimes (57 per cent) targeting Catholics or Catholicism, according to the official religious hate crime statistics released in June. This is despite the fact that Catholics only account for 17 per cent of the population in Scotland.

Read more at: http://www.scotsman.com/news/politics/catholic-church-calls-for-action-on-religious-hate-crime-1-4532084"

According to the Scotsman, the Sun says there will be no action taken by the police against Lennon.

http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/neil-lennon-won-t-face-action-over-ibrox-goal-celebrations-1-4532425
    Last edited by 007; 15-08-2017 at 11:14 AM.

First Team Breakthrough Hibbycol's Avatar
    GIRUY defunct club 1872 ,sad excuses for human beings .

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    There will be another statement along soon