Bruno Alves (93 Portugal Caps)

Owned.

Just like playing for Porto's B team.. nae bother Bruno👍

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    .Put on his arse by Murray for the first goal, in fact I believe he was asked for £28 to get back in to the ground.

Hibs should have had a penalty when Alves grabbed both of Murray's arms in the penalty area at one point. He doesn't seem to have the agility to deal with fast players. Shame.

Just an ugly Clint Hill.

Just so you all know, im a hibee from Glasgow, was listening to the clyde 1 football phone in last night and there was a nasty Rangers fan saying that Alves was the BEST Rangers player of all time, it was amazing, typical **** bag without a job, true Ger

Quote Originally Posted by geohibby View Post
    Just so you all know, im a hibee from Glasgow, was listening to the clyde 1 football phone in last night and there was a nasty Rangers fan saying that Alves was the BEST Rangers player of all time, it was amazing, typical **** bag without a job, true Ger
    Glad he thought the Scottish Premier league is like Portuguese B league. Clearly never prepaired properly and got shown up for what he is

Quote Originally Posted by geohibby View Post
    What? Better than Daniel Prodan?!!

Quote Originally Posted by The_Exile View Post
    😂😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Captain Trips View Post
    Owned.
    "Bruno is going to make this league his b#tch" according a poster (or should that be roaster) on The Den [Rangers Mhedia] 😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by The_Exile View Post
    Yes even better than Flo

Quote Originally Posted by Ardenttwo View Post
    Yes even better than Flo
    Forgot about him, bought for £13mil and sold for £6.5mil 2 year later, superb!

We could amass a cracking wee list of Rangers all time greats, Flo and Van Vossen leading the line obviously.

Sebastian Rosenthal, Nuno Capucho and Egil Ostenstadt were particular high points in the history of the OLD club. There are already too many to list for the NEW huns, but Black still makes me chuckle.

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Nameless View Post
    Sebastian Rosenthal, Nuno Capucho and Egil Ostenstadt were particular high points in the history of the OLD club. There are already too many to list for the NEW huns, but Black still makes me chuckle.

Ah, good old Seb...signed for a fortune (£4m according to wiki but I thought it was £6m) from Universidad Cattolica 😂😂
    Last edited by Is It On....; 13-08-2017 at 06:53 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    .Put on his arse by Murray for the first goal, in fact I believe he was asked for £28 to get back in to the ground.
    It wasn't Alves that murray put on his backside, he sent 'Big Bruno' to the shop for some messages, and 'Tav' on his arse. Big man thinks he's a player, big slow carthorse.

Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post
    Just an ugly Clint Hill.
    Could be a song for the return fixture

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Thon wee Caixinha chap is an imposter who is out of his depth as well. Playing to the hordes to cover up his various shortcomings.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Testimonial Due Edinburgh Green's Avatar
    What on earth was he doing for the first goal?? Just ran in a straight line, nowhere near Murray.

Warrior! 👍😂😂👏👏

Out his depth, he's the next krancjaer, Senderos, Barton, Hill, Tierney............... insert name here.

He's a quality player. Simon Murray should be in the next Scotland squad if he's in the European Champions side mind.

He might have been a decent player once upon a time. He's a has-been now.

Dont forget their Ginger goal machine....
    Erik Bo Anderson..

Murray ripped him apart yesterday

The HOOOOOOOF every time he played the ball yesterday was hilarious.

Quote Originally Posted by Ryan69 View Post
    Dont forget their Ginger goal machine....
    Erik Bo Anderson..
    Or Filip Sebo.

United we stand here....

They signed some abominable players when they tried cutting their debt prior to administration. Add to your list Franny Jeffers, Jerome Rothen, Emerson, and many others I can't remember. Total failures.

They even employed Kyle Lafferty ffs.

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Or Filip Sebo.
    Oh man, there's a name. I mind he had a massive heid . Awful player.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Add to your list Franny Jeffers
    I totally forgot about him - he was abysmal.