Page 4 of 33 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    I think think Levein is sleeping with Anne Budge. There I said it!!
    I would agree that they both seem in a very deep sleep and long may it continue.

What goes on in the "Loveboat" stays on the "Loveboat"
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    What goes on in the "Loveboat" stays on the "Loveboat"
    Is that the reason for the opaque glazing on the curtain wall, perhaps its a "red room".

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Hearts fans talking about Steve McLaren. Wonder how he will get on with the Scottish accent in press conferences 😂

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Levein now out to 6/4 but interestingly Houston cut to 8/1 from 16's

@hibs.net private member PeeKay's Avatar
    Don't you think it might be wise to have an "allegedly" in there somewhere

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by PeeKay View Post
    Nah. The 'think' negates the necessity for an 'allegedly'.

Quote Originally Posted by Libby Hibby View Post
    Levein now out to 6/4 but interestingly Houston cut to 8/1 from 16's
    Decent odds for Levein to win on points over 10 rounds as he's good at keeping everything at arms length but Houston is a dirty wee sod so if he can get inside and use his enormous pink heid and get a bit of punching below the belt in I can see Levein throwing the towel in and heading for the toilets with a touch of the squats ala dens park 1986 by round 3.

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Decent odds for Levein to win on points over 10 rounds as he's good at keeping everything at arms length but Houston is a dirty wee sod so if he can get inside and use his enormous pink heid and get a bit of punching below the belt in I can see Levein throwing the towel in and heading for the toilets with a touch of the squats ala dens park 1986 by round 3.
    I might send in an application on the behalf of a Mr Graeme Hogg, ex-Hearts footballer, who would love to rekindle his working relationship with Craig Levein...

Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    I might send in an application on the behalf of a Mr Graeme Hogg, ex-Hearts footballer, who would love to rekindle his working relationship with Craig Levein...

Very good, remember the occasion well

Harry Potter, floats like a wardrobe and stings like a tree.

The rumour going round the taxi rank last night was that Levein's out and Tommy Wright in.

Quote Originally Posted by The_Sauz View Post
    so much to love in this video

Quote Originally Posted by PeeKay View Post
    Nah, because I peeked into Leveins window last night and seen them together. Both in tight leather bondage gear. I'm emotionally scarred.

https://media.giphy.com/media/3o7aTn...l0Eo/giphy.gif
    Last edited by wpj; 07-08-2017 at 10:23 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by wpj View Post
    so much to love in this video
    Looks like they were missing a key defender that day? who knows? Sir Albert seemed to walk right through them for the second goal.

Cathro's much vaunted 'philosophy' seems to have been instantly ditched, with Daly keen to revert to the old up and at 'em hoofball tactics more traditionally associated with Hearts:

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...-says-10942441

Stuck a fiver on both Hartley and Daly at 18/1 and 16/1.
    Big beak is 33/1

Quote Originally Posted by G B Young View Post
    Cathro's much vaunted 'philosophy' seems to have been instantly ditched, with Daly keen to revert to the old up and at 'em hoofball tactics more traditionally associated with Hearts:

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...-says-10942441
    So they tried to play the Hibs way, realised it is too difficult so it's back to hoofing it up the park.

Let's hope they don't also find it too difficult living within their means and go back to bumping everyone in sight.

Steve McLaren in talks now 😂

Which accent?😂😂

Shteeeve in talkshhhh

Doubt it - he'll be in full "och aye the noo" mode.

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    The rumour going round the taxi rank last night was that Levein's out and Tommy Wright in.
    Fare chance of that

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Fare chance of that
    it was an Uber fan that told me.

Craig Levein will be the new manager

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    In their dreams

Doubt it - he'll be in full "och aye the noo" mode.

Ha!

Quote Originally Posted by The_Sauz View Post
    After all these years but I've only just noticed and now realise why their fans never have a go at their team for 'Bottling it' - their own pathetic attempt at a pitch-invasion (08:10) mirrored their team's efforts that glorious day and was never gonna get that game stopped !

I know they spoke to O'Neill for 2 days before talks broke down on Friday night.