Page 1 of 19 12311 ... LastLast

The Jambos are spewing

Just had a peek over at kickback for some light entertainment and they are utterly raging we have signed Stokes. Some of the more bitter ones are claiming Lafferty is the better of the two 😂😂😂😂

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by KingDomofFife84 View Post
    Just had a peek over at kickback for some light entertainment and they are utterly raging we have signed Stokes. Some of the more bitter ones are claiming Lafferty is the better of the two 😂😂😂😂
    Dont make me laff.

A few however have been broken and through tears are admitting we've put together a decent side.

Quote Originally Posted by Lancs Harp View Post
    Dont make me laff.
    I think Stokes scored more at Celltic alone than Lafferty has in his whole career

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

No chance. Anyway, big Dave is more our Lafferty equivalent. We will see on that front.

Just had a peek over at kickback for some light entertainment and they are utterly raging we have signed Stokes. Some of the more bitter ones are claiming Lafferty is the better of the two ��������
    He might be the better of the two big striker signings the thieves have made - in a three legged race with deadly in front of an open goal Cole Stockton tied to his ankle but that really is the limit, and deep down they know it.

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    "Nobody wanted him". Aye gd yin. Every team outside of Celtic would do well to have a player of Stokes' quality in their team. Even the Huns.
    Last edited by SRHibs; 02-08-2017 at 08:39 PM.

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SRH View Post
    "Nobody wanted him". Aye gd yin. Every team outside of Rangers would do well to have a player of Stokes' quality in their team. Even the Huns.
    I'm struggling to follow this post.

I had a wee check of KB and they seem to think a new manager and 2 or 3 players and they have a decent squad.

FFS, they are deluded.

I cannot think of too many of their current squad would enhance ours.

Berra might struggle to be 5th choice centre half.

Lafferty maybe would boost our options up front.

Walker adds a bit of pace.

Can't think of any of the others that would get close to a start for us.

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibrandenburg View Post
    I'm struggling to follow this post.
    I meant outside of Celtic. And the quoted part was from a poster on Kickback.

I Had a peek as well... They really are Deluded and still living on 1-5.. Charity Robbing B****rds

Some of them are trying hard;

"Only turned up for the games against the rangers. Apparently turned up about 3hrs late for 1st day of training when he signed that season, and that continued for the duration of the loan. Didn't train well and generally acted like a knob. That came from a hibs player that season "

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Quote Originally Posted by Tug Wilson View Post
    I had a wee check of KB and they seem to think a new manager and 2 or 3 players and they have a decent squad.

FFS, they are deluded.

Walker and Souttar would be the only ones close to getting in our squad and even then they wouldn't be first picks.

Jambo at my work says the new manager will sign a few players and they will be up there. Deluded doesn't begin to cover it. Where is the money for more signings. None of them have broken cover and admitted they are goosed but after a few games they will. Their are such a crap team I'd be amazed if they make the top six.

Quote Originally Posted by Tug Wilson View Post

FFS, they are deluded.

Would take goncalves and walker that's about it

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SRH View Post
    I meant outside of Celtic. And the quoted part was from a poster on Kickback.
    Gotcha!

With Daly and Levein at the helm hearts are a christophe Berra injury away from a relegation dogfight

Reality has smacked them in the puss harder than their mother did, when she caught them sniffing their sisters knicknacks.

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    With Daly and Levein at the helm hearts are a christophe Berra injury away from a relegation dogfight
    I think that's the most accurate summation of their squad this season. The funny thing is, now that Cathro has gone, they actually think they're going to finish top 4 again.

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Quote Originally Posted by Milkinho View Post
    I think that's the most accurate summation of their squad this season. The funny thing is, now that Cathro has gone, they actually think they're going to finish top 4 again.
    top 4 is a realistic target for them.......top 4 of the bottom 6 anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by MyJo View Post
    Walker and Souttar would be the only ones close to getting in our squad and even then they wouldn't be first picks.
    Not sure about Souttar. Coming back from injury. Was rank against the Pars.

Wow. The bitter is strong with that lot.😂

Thoughts???

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberniankb View Post
    Would take goncalves and walker that's about it
    Goncalves doesn't impress me. Looks unfit and slow. Greedier than Cummings with less end product.

Mind you I think a lot of their players look really unfit.

The sheer whataboutery over there

Another Celtic player?

They forget he was at Hibs first before he went to Celtic - see video below..not greatest quality but some excellent finishes!

Quote Originally Posted by City of Green View Post
    Another Celtic player?

They forget he was at Hibs first before he went to Celtic - see video below..not greatest quality but some excellent finishes!

Stokes of Hibs then Celtic and Efe. That's some ex Celtic contingent in our ranks right enough.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 1875STEVE View Post

Have another sip of the buckfast son.

Stokes, Murray piss on lafferty and im sure big Davy will as well.

I wouldn't even employ Souttar to work in the club shop!