@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar

Yams say the stupidest things

Proper 'moment' that. So well deserved.
    Last edited by Northernhibee; 09-07-2017 at 03:56 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    Nice moment and been a great servant but I just can't hold a tribute for any player who was involved in the 2012 cup game.

Quote Originally Posted by Dj00 View Post
    Nice moment and been a great servant but I just can't hold a tribute for any player who was involved in the 2012 cup game.
    Hahahahahahahaha aye ok.

Shoosh FFS.

Don't then.

United we stand here....

The most blatant ltyf I've seen!

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

****ing hell

Quote Originally Posted by dj00 View Post
    nice moment and been a great servant but i just can't hold a tribute for any player who was involved in the 2012 cup game.
    ltyf

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96

Jambo if ever there was one !! 😂😂

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Haha roaster. 2016 completely erased that hurt for us, get over it! And repeat - Hibs are the last Edinburgh team to win the Scottish Cup 😎

Go away.

He also played in the 2007 league cup final (which your team haven't won in decades despite your financial doping) and the 2016 cup final you could have stopped when two goals to the good with ten to go.

Behave yourself.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

i vote we keep this one, he/it brings humour

@hibs.net private member Liam89's Avatar
    Still hurting from being 2-0 up and ****ing it up?

He also played in the 2007 league cup final (which your team haven't won in decades despite your financial doping) and the 2016 cup final you could have stopped when two goals to the good with ten to go.

Behave yourself.
    Savage! Like your style 👍

Behave yourself.
    Or when they were winning against 9 men in a semifinal at Easter Road with a couple of mins to go and still ****ed it up.

United we stand here....

Come back when you pay for it all.

Arrh are you all snug in your comfort blanket.

What a plank.

Strong stench here.....

Just remember that Lewy's successes are fully on merit. No corrupt, tainted, cheated nonsense like that odious crowd....

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    https://youtu.be/-sypHqa2OMY
    Last edited by snooky; 09-07-2017 at 03:42 PM.

Congratulations.

This has officially become the worst post I have ever read on hibs.net.

Quote Originally Posted by California-Hibs View Post
    I imagine Dj00 being like the grey haired guy at the back- just can't take the sight of it all and has to turn away. With a wee 'yep' under his breath.

That must have hurt. Love it!

Fair and square!

Good attempt but you came over as way too mean spirited. Sniff.

Is that it?....the best you can do? Creepy and weird. Go and make a donation to the Mcrae Battalion trust and maybe you will be able to look at yourself in the mirror with some restored dignity in the morning and won't be so bitter.

Get to f***

Ha ha ha, hilarious. Best post I've read on here in ages. What an absolute corker!