Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Neil Lennon

Quote Originally Posted by Wilson View Post
    Pointless if he's not in?
    They could phone first and check. Or leave a message. It's a wonder no one thinks these things through properly.

Quote Originally Posted by ian cruise View Post
    Are you sure? I heard the same but it wasn't a stag do, it was part of the pre season training to get the boys ready for George St this season. Stokes is meeting them there too.
    Yes i'm sure, i think a statement will be on the official site around 5ish tonight.

@hibs.net private member Greenworld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CapitalGreen View Post
    That picture was posted in the morning of July 25th, suggesting it was probably taken on Saturday the 24th - 3 days ago.
    June 25th 6.30 pm close though 😁😁

Sent from my SM-G903F using Tapatalk

Yes i'm sure, i think a statement will be on the official site around 5ish tonight.
    Im hearing 5pm n aw.

First Team Regular Corstorphine Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GoalsMcGinley View Post
    Leanne's house no?

16/3 I think

Quote Originally Posted by BH Hibs View Post
    If hes had to go to La Manga to avoid signing Lafferty then fair enough.

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    McGinlay dude McGinlay.
    Aye I know. Nae idea how to change it. Any tips??

Leanne's house no?

Spelling of names, and irony, ain't your strong points... eh no?

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Spelling of names, and irony, ain't your strong points... eh no?
    CropleyWasGood

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Eating pizza. Smoking. Parking in disabled bays...
    Graffiti on the toilet walls too.... Shocking

No issue with this at all. This is not the yams we're talking about here where one control freak sends post it notes to everyone before they move.

Lennon has a decent back up team and I bet he's got a phone as well.

It's not as if he's hiding in a toilet cubicle on the eve of one of the biggest days in our clubs history.

Due back today. Players trained Saturday and Monday without him.

Doesn't sit well with me that our manager is away on a jolly while the players prepare for the new season but each to their own!

You do realise Hibs have more coaches than Neil Lennon aye? First few sessions pre season are usually a bit of running etc. Not really preparing for the Scottish Cup Final are we?! Loads of teams do it but I'm sure you know that. Stop mischief making.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey09 View Post
    You do realise Hibs have more coaches than Neil Lennon aye? First few sessions pre season are usually a bit of running etc. Not really preparing for the Scottish Cup Final are we?! Loads of teams do it but I'm sure you know that. Stop mischief making.

I've seen some real pushy threads on here recently but this one of the worst, get it deleted.

Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    I've seen some real pushy threads on here recently but this one of the worst, get it deleted.
    More than welcome to delete it.

Has Lennon left again?

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    I don't know about anyone else but I know that I can't do my job whatsoever when my manager isn't in the office. I completely forget how to do everything I'm trained and paid to do without my manager being there to guide me.

Can't imagine how the players have coped for these last few days.

He was away for two days over the weekend.Never missed a training session.

Quote Originally Posted by Tamhere1875 View Post
    Trained Saturday and Monday so he had to.

Quote Originally Posted by Tamhere1875 View Post
    Just as well, should see the state of the place now by all accounts. It's like the day after Glastonbury

Did Neil Lennon eat your hamster?

So what. He doesnt attend loads of the training sessions during the actual season. Get a grip man.

Did Alan Stubbs not miss training sessions regularly because he was down south visiting his family?

Must have a twin because he was at east Mains yesterday

Quote Originally Posted by underscore View Post
    So what. He doesnt attend loads of the training sessions during the actual season. Get a grip man.
    Is he away on a piss up or working on these days tho? Point is he's away on a piss up when we are paying him to be working.

Quote Originally Posted by Corstorphine Hibby View Post
    16/3 I think

Quote Originally Posted by KingDomofFife84 View Post
    Has Lennon left again?

Aye!! He's off tae Mar a Lago for another jolly.
    Then he's off tae Margate on The Jolly Boys Outing with Del, Rodney and Uncle Albert.

Is he away on a piss up or working on these days tho? Point is he's away on a piss up when we are paying him to be working.

Are you pissed? Any time he is away will be agreed with his employer. Its how it works in the adult world.

Lennon is coming to Blackpool on a stag week next week, paintballing, strippers and untold drink will be consumed.

I've heard he's bringing a few of the players too.
    Ffs I'm there this weekend with some mates!!

Decent effort. Don't you have owls to auction off?