Page 74 of 430 FirstFirst ... 2464727374757684124174 ... LastLast
Results 2,191 to 2,220 of 12885
    Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Any idea how many Easter Road holds?
    It's all about filling it mate. How many season tickets you sold???

Quote Originally Posted by fuzzy717 View Post
    It's all of the castle mate just not visible at some areas on our ROOF TO RESTAURANT

It's not, but you enjoy yourself. Maybe the council are going to jack the castle up a bit for you? or are you just very tall?

First Team Breakthrough Hibbycol's Avatar
    Ah well will be looking over at the castle on the roof terrace whilst sipping champagne thinking how much of a mistake the stand is

That will be TINY CASTLE SCHOOL roof you will be looking over from the lofty heights off the soulless ,grey,office block of a so called fitba stand .

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Dunno,13k-ish.

How many charities have you bumped?

Could call it that but you'd have more credibility if you'd won it in the last 50 years.
    Nothing on your 114

12000+ which is good. How many will you sell once it dunks in that you've been financially doped for decades and aren't a "big" team?

Talk to me about the creditors.

Can we get rid of this child now, please? Not because of his pathetic attempt to pretend he was a Hibby, but for his own good.

Didn't the Edinburgh schools go back this week? The young chap clearly has a lot of learning to do so he'll need a good night's sleep.

20099 Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Minus the restricted view seats... Estimated to be at least 100 that takes it below 20,000.

And to have a UEFA compliant stadium the pitch requires to be a certain size. The PBS pitch cannot even meet minimum standard.

Yams don't do FACT. And think what they want.

it's in black and white just like the £14 or so million in debt

Getting demolished at later date when police area in new stand is complete. Thus couldn't sell season tickets there

And we could all claim "...at a later date" xyz will happen.

it wasn't that long ago that you lot were claiming a superdupermegastadium would be getting built in gorgie.

Are the charities getting their money "at a later date"?

I'm definitely not a yam and am quite offended for yous lot to think that. I created an account as I couldn't stand the amount of pish spewed on this thread. WE ARE THE HIBS, who give a **** about the yams. Concentrate on what a magnificent job Neil is doing at our club GGTTH

Fuzzy, you keep ignoring this one. What happened here?

How magnificent is Neil?!

Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post
    12000+ which is good. How many will you sell once it dunks in that you've been financially doped for decades and aren't a "big" team?

Talk to me about the creditors.
    Nearly 14k but I guess you would expect higher from a big team

Restricted??? The police box is getting demolished u do know that

Fuzzy mate ...... Have you not stopped to ask why you haven't been emptied yet ... please stop, its like watching folk drown a puppy and even if you are a Yam its not right

I thought the schools had went back today?? Is it not past your bed time fuzzywuzzy?

Nothing on your 114

114 counts for Sfa now, my charity bumping friend.

When you shat it at 2-0 you put us on our way to that one.

All big teams have cash cows.

And a bigger stadium....

and the ability and choice to pay their debts...

same big team that can't afford to order seats for their new 70s stand?

Fuzzy, tell us more about how magnificent a job Neil is doing.

Nothing on your 114

Aye , nowhere near as big a number as Hearts very own published creditors list - 196 victims minimum I believe. Nae shame.

All big teams have cash cows.
    And chips.

114 counts for Sfa now, by charity bumping friend.

When you shat it at 2-0 you put us on our way to that one.
    The Robbie Replay derby that will forever live long in our memories.

Quote Originally Posted by lgnsh_070362 View Post

Wonder if Fuzzy was singing 'Stubbsy' at 2-0.

Tell us Fuzzy, were you singing 'Stubbsy'?

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Getting demolished at later date when police area in new stand is complete. Thus couldn't sell season tickets there

Sooo... probably not this season then.

I'd love to stay and stroke your ego bud, but there's a limit to how much crap I can digest in one sitting... it's been emotional.

Quote Originally Posted by TRC View Post
    I thought the schools had went back today?? Is it not past your bed time fuzzywuzzy?
    He's 30 don't you know? Still at school possibly.

And their nightmares

All big teams like money spinners.

He's not replied for a while.

Has he bottled it?

Hearts'd it?

Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post
    He's not replied for a while.

Has he bottled it?

Hearts'd it?

Half eight, mate - it's his bedtime.

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    Is that true about not being UEFA compliant? Seriously? Why would they do that?
    Pitch size hasn't been for quite a while

105m X 68m for UEFA competitions - 7.5 run offs at each end and 6m each side

PBS

100m X 64m with no where near run offs at ends or sides and not a chance of making it bigger

First Team Breakthrough kevo1875's Avatar
    Fuzzy its all right to donate ur brain to science but shouldnt u have waited till u was dead first ???

His "dad" is tucking him in