Page 289 of 430 FirstFirst ... 189239279287288289290291299339389 ... LastLast
Results 8,641 to 8,670 of 12885
    @hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Kick off delayed for 15 minutes because they can't get in through the turnstiles
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Match delayed until 3:15 now..! Lol

@hibs.net private member DarlingtonHibee's Avatar
    Changed the Team sheets now it's a delayed kick off. Ffs

S******

All big teams delay their homecominh

Lengthy queues outside new stand because fans taking photos according to Preston on Sportsound.

Is it really a glass slipper, not a glass curtain, that will turn back into a pumpkin at midnight?

It's going to be amusing in the next few weeks when they realise the stand isn't a superstar player that is going to solve all their problems.

A PT win today to start the process would be lovely.
    Agreed - it's almost as if this stand is going to be worth 20+ goals a season for them !!

C'mon Partick - you can do it - 0-3 !!!

Quote Originally Posted by tamig View Post
    Will be interesting to see what attendance is quoted today.
    It'll be their usual 'Full-House' with the Jambos once again camouflaged as empty-seats - with hopefully more appearing as the game goes on and Partick are winning !

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    All 400,000. Better delay kick off for a week maybe.

Kick off is delayed lol

Quote Originally Posted by guthrie01 View Post
    Can someone please stop this thread before it hits 300 pages, getting beyond embarrassing the amount of Hibs fans who care so much about Hearts new stand
    I agree. Never realised we had so many mealy-moothed wee numpties on board.

Ha ha ha

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibby6270 View Post
    Lengthy queues outside new stand because fans taking photos according to Preston on Sportsound.

Is it really a glass slipper, not a glass curtain, that will turn back into a pumpkin at midnight?
    Fans taking photos? They've done it. They're Man U. We should just shut up shop now.

Quote Originally Posted by hibby6270 View Post

****ing nonsense. They should be getting on with the game.If they wanted pictures they should have come earlier. It’s not even finished FFS. You’d think no one in the world had ever built stand before. ****wits..

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/41972523

Thistle fans chanting " you don't know what your doing "

Thistle fans chanting “You don’t know what you’re doing”.

In keeping with the new stand, the 15 minute delay with be revised to a 3.20 kick off.

Quote Originally Posted by City of Green View Post
    Game is on.

Now look forward to..

The turnstiles not working..
    Fans wondering what the £14 million was spent on..
    Reality setting in that they are stuck with a Tiny Park
    Fans moaning they bought tickets that can’t see one goal
    All this fuss on a tacky stand that still has a capacity still lower than the beautiful ER
    Psychic

Are people really getting upset and embarrassed that a few people are having a bit of a laugh at Hearts expense regarding this stand?

Quote Originally Posted by 660 View Post
    Thistle fans chanting “You don’t know what you’re doing”.

I've always like Thistle fans. Fair play to them.

Are people really getting upset and embarrassed that a few people are having a bit of a laugh at Hearts expense regarding this stand?
    Some secret hertz lurkers are

Left by mutual consent! IlDiavola's Avatar
    They hate a delay

Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/41972523

thistle fans chanting " you don't know what your doing "
    wow

Quote Originally Posted by IlDiavola View Post
    They hate a delay
    Surprised they didn't delay announcing the delay until 2 minutes past 3.

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    Over 20000 in attendance ! Aye pull the other one !

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Fife-Hibee View Post
    Over 20000 in attendance ! Aye pull the other one !
    Says who?

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Says who?
    The arsholes on the radio!

The Frank Spencer of football. Total incompetence.

Quote Originally Posted by guthrie01 View Post
    Can someone please stop this thread before it hits 300 pages, getting beyond embarrassing the amount of Hibs fans who care so much about Hearts new stand

Tbf if they'd built their new stand on schedule this thread would have been wrapped up by now.

Left by mutual consent! IlDiavola's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    The Frank Spencer of football. Total incompetence.
    Mmmmm Betty!

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Says who?
    Commentator Paul Mitchell, don't know who wrote his script though - Pinocchio?!?