Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974

Wato Kuate

Like the look of him - Centre mid for Dundee Utd

He's brutal.

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Garbage

I've not been impressed with him. Big guy but not much in the way of football about him!!

Certainly wouldn't get get in our first 11.

Looks ok but certainly not better than we've got

I've only watched from 30 mins in but I've been impressed from what I've seen tonight

Quote Originally Posted by underscore View Post
    He's brutal.

He's not that good 😁

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post
    I've only watched from 30 mins in but I've been impressed from what I've seen tonight
    Fitbaw folk ken whits going oan 😀

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    Fitbaw folk ken whits going oan 😀
    he has zero positional sense.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    One of the few players on the park with a first touch and the ability to stay calm. Good player.

I thought he was garbage

Mental that he is only 21, looks a lot older.

2 complete different halfs. First half he was very poor (as were the whole united team). Second half he was composed and started to dictate play and picked out some brilliant passes

Thought he was worst player on park. Couldn't control the ball, kept on giving it away and fouling.

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Murray is the only player they have we should be interested in. I thought Craigen and Leahy were decent for Falkirk.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Quote Originally Posted by KingDomofFife84 View Post
    Thought he was worst player on park. Couldn't control the ball, kept on giving it away and fouling.
    Nae chance. Flood, Durnan, Dillon and Andreu were all horrendous for utd tonight

Luke Leahy is out of contract this summer. We should 100% be going for him.

Couldn't even carry let alone lace Fraser Fyvies boots

Awful

What are folk watching

This thread has gone well for the op, its a no for me too.

A big brutal lump, we have big Marv, big and not brutal, I'll keep Marvin thanks.

Interesting interview with Shaun Dillon during the week; he said Kuate genuinely believes himself to be the best player in his position.......in the world

Quote Originally Posted by hibeemikey21 View Post
    Interesting interview with Shaun Dillon during the week; he said Kuate genuinely believes himself to be the best player in his position.......in the world
    Naturally, id agree 😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    Naturally, id agree 😂😂😂
    Found the link

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...kuate-10431229

Quote Originally Posted by Bishop Hibee View Post
    Murray is the only player they have we should be interested in. I thought Craigen and Leahy were decent for Falkirk.

We shouldn't be interested in any Dundee united players tbh. They're pish.

I rest my case.

😮😮😮😂😂😂

Jesus Christ.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Quote Originally Posted by yonder1875 View Post
    Jesus Christ.
    Was a better player

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    Was a better player
    Bit of a problem with crosses though.

I'd go for his brother Wata Kuate he's obviously the one who is the best player in the world that everyone has been watching.

What happened with him?