Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
    Very enjoyable.

Just showed some fans leaving. Why? Still additional time to play and if Falkirk get a goal (hope not) then it's extra time.
    Last edited by iwasthere1972; 19-05-2017 at 08:38 PM.

Houstons face is beetroot shade of beetroot.

Aye but budgets

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Big_Franck View Post
    Taiwo OG? Beautiful.
    I used to like him but Houston has broken him a a human being

Bairns'ed it

@hibs.net private member stantonhibby's Avatar
    Must all be down to Utd's massive budget.

Houston'd it. Not like it's the first time
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by SouthMoroccoStu View Post
    I used to like him but Houston has broken him a a human being
    Thug the last time we played them.

Blowing a lead, blowing it in the last game. Houston obviously still learning from his pal Levein

Quote Originally Posted by Onion View Post
    Get in, Utd. Now just need a few dodgy decisions against Falkirk to wind up Houstie.
    Willow Flood playing basketball in the penalty area kind of thing

Quote Originally Posted by col02 View Post
    One *****y plastic pitch down and out hopefully Hamilton to follow.
    agreed!

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Full time

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Falkirk 😂😂

Falkirk were dreadful in the second half.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Unlucky Peter

Ha ha how's that Houston.

Quote Originally Posted by col02 View Post
    One *****y plastic pitch down and out hopefully Hamilton to follow.
    Agreed

Enjoy the championship next season Houston ya fud

First Team Breakthrough MurrayfieldHibs's Avatar
    GIRFUY Houston

@hibs.net private member Mantis Toboggan's Avatar
    Yaaas

Brilliant. Yet another season in the championship for the falkirk thugs and their jakey wee fans.

Hahahahahaha couldn't happen to a more deserving bunch

Thankfully we won't see " TheBairns" in the premier league.
    No more to say.

Pleasing. One less set of cheats in the Prem

Back to the Wilderness for Houston and his team of a cluggers.

Enjoy another season down in the Championship Falkirk

@hibs.net private member Mantis Toboggan's Avatar
    Blowing a lead, blowing it in the last game. Houston obviously still learning from his pal Levein
    Jambottled it

First Team Breakthrough kevo1875's Avatar
    Oh dear Peter see u next season ..o wait no we won't ha ha ha get it right round ye

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    Hahaha....GIRFUY Houston and your hammer throwers..
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

Quote Originally Posted by Mantis Toboggan View Post
    Yaaas
    Now get in there and sign Sibbald !!