Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Auckland Hibs's Avatar
    Falkirk looking by far the better team - Utd coming back into the game at the end of the half, they need to keep the ball on the deck and get their wide players involved.

Dreadful game

Love to see Falkirk come up. Would prefer them over Hamilton or ICT.

Mon United, if not Mon Hamilton.

He's a wee bawsack but for Falkirk John Baird is a great player. Not saying I'd have him here but he's been excellent over the last couple years

Alan Maybury is a coach at Falkirk apparently.

Oh god oh god oh god......

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by heretoday View Post

He's been there since he left us.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post
    He's a wee bawsack but for Falkirk John Baird is a great player. Not saying I'd have him here but he's been excellent over the last couple years
    Fat ned who indulges in nedular activity on the pitch to cover his shortcomings ability wise.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post
    He is effective for them, perfect fit.

That wasn't a foul. Why are the refs such mugs?

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    **** Falkirk.....that is all
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    Fat ned who indulges in nedular activity on the pitch to cover his shortcomings ability wise.
    An excellent narrative that could be added to any videos his agent sends out to interested clubs.

@hibs.net private member AgentDaleCooper's Avatar
    Please...i really don't want another year of falkirk's pish next season...

Chris Sutton telling it how it is!

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Perfectly good goal disallowed for absolutely nothing.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    That wasn't a foul. Why are the refs such mugs?
    Never ever a foul

Falkirk have had some rub of the green in the play offs

Falkirk get another dodgy dension in a play off ****** them

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    Never ever a foul

Falkirk have had some rub of the green in the play offs
    Is there some obscure regulation that means that normal association football rules don't apply to Falkirk in playoff matches?

United have to take one of these chances. Falkirk look dodgy at the back.

Simon Murray - one we could improve? I'm curious about this guy.

It's all United.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by chlub Hibernian View Post
    Not for me. Not good enough.

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by chlub Hibernian View Post
    This is his level

PSN ID: pesus-ab
    What's the feeling in on this? I actually hope dundee Utd come up.

I hope neither go up

There's not a player on the pitch that would improve our first team

Leahy is a player

Quote Originally Posted by stokesmessiah View Post
    What's the feeling in on this? I actually hope dundee Utd come up.
    Same kinda , just not Falkirk promoted. Cloggers with endless luck, especially in the play offs.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberniankb View Post
    Leahy is a player
    Yip, i'd love to see him in a Hibs shirt.

A good player for us in his time.