Houston you have a problem again

You hertz its every year. You are not captain of getting a team promoted. You are an ugly welt. Gtf. Hope you get the sack, you failure.

Houston, we have a problem...

Quote Originally Posted by PatHead View Post
    You hertz its every year. You are not captain of getting a team promoted. You are an ugly welt. Gtf. Hope you get the sack, you failure.
    Yes, happy to see this Hibs-hating horrible man bite the dust again. He revelled in it when Hibs struggled. With him, it is always a bad decision, the ref, or the budget of the opponents, it is never a fault of his own making. I am neutral in my feelings about Falkirk, but I have no sympathy at all for this Hertz reject.

Well i feel sorry for Gas Meter.

Think he will end up at the yams along with big nose as assistant for some reason

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Houston should Apollogise to the Falkirk fans for his failures.

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    Think he will end up at the yams along with big nose as assistant for some reason
    Wouldn't rule it out given his relationship with Potter. Derbies would be interesting with that clown in charge.

Quote Originally Posted by jijihibby View Post
    Yes, happy to see this Hibs-hating horrible man bite the dust again. He revelled in it when Hibs struggled. With him, it is always a bad decision, the ref, or the budget of the opponents, it is never a fault of his own making. I am neutral in my feelings about Falkirk, but I have no sympathy at all for this Hertz reject.
    What was his after match interview like?

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    The definition of Houston's insanity is to play the same hoof ball tactics executed by brutal hammer throwers and diving cheats but still fail to win promotion year after year after year after year....... ad infinitum.

They should get a new manager and one that will try to play football. Unfortunately, their fans have taken to the brutality option and have a blood thirst for it that will take years to get rid.

Good luck Houston, see you in a decade or two and sorry for your loss bairns, ESAD.

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by One Day View Post
    I'm curious about this as well? Never seen it

He mentioned other teams' budgets.

At least give the yam roaster credit for keeping another half built stadium with an artificial pitch out of the top flight for another year.

His repeated failure to get anywhere with this "style" of football proves that the Levein / Hearts model is surely doomed to fail.

Maybe Falkirk need to try a blend of Cathro and Houston tactics for the coming season? A blend of thuggery, cheating, whining about the injustice and Cathro doing the motivational speaking could be the way forward.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Alex Trager View Post
    Isn't " never seen it " his second phrase after "resources" have been discussed??

We may not be in the Cup Final as at last year but Houston's failure AGAIN brings the same happy feeling. GGTTH

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    For all his brutal rough tactics, all he has ended up becoming is the bridesmaid of the promoted teams and a great mistress of premier league teams threatened with relegation.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    TBH he was a lot calmer than I expected, never mentioned the foul before Utd's 2nd goal etc.

He mentioned budgets and bigger resources towards the end of the interview but I was disappointed. I was expecting full on rage from him.

Just Google Falkirk TV. It's all there Usual guff. Did not deserve to get beaten. DU lucky. Lucky winner. Resources. Easier next year. Fans great. Usual fare.

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ben johnson View Post
    Just Google Falkirk TV. It's all there Usual guff. Did not deserve to get beaten. DU lucky. Lucky winner. Resources. Easier next year. Fans great. Usual fare.
    Ah I see.

I am delighted this tool got beat. So very happy

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Haha
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    What a shame. Maybe if he tried to get his team playing football...

Ah I see.

I am delighted this tool got beat. So very happy

Look forward to them playing Hertz in the Championship, season after next. lol

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    Isn't " never seen it " his second phrase after "resources" have been discussed??

"Ah never seen it comin' ..." Three times, I think. Maybe that's why he seems to keep on missing the bus?

He was also upset that United "equalised wi' a long ball" (karma! ) and that "it wisnae a proaper Championshup" the past three seasons "wi' Hearts and Rangers and Hibs in it". And apparently Hibs are one of "three big Scottish teams" - he'll be thrown out of the Jambo Mafia for that mistake, no doubt.

Oh, and did you get the point about how it's all about resources and money? And a "freak goal", of course.

SWEET!
    Last edited by --------; 20-05-2017 at 10:50 AM.

Nothing about throwing away a lead then. Hope he is spewing and loses his best players.
    Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    "Ah never seen it comin' ..." Three times, I think. Maybe that's why he seems to keep on missing the bus?

He was also upset that United "equalised wi' a long ball" (karma! ) and that "it wisnae a proaper Championshup" the past three seasons "wi' Hearts and Rangers and Hibs in it". And apparently Hibs are one of "three big Scottish teams" - he'll be thrown out of the Jambo Mafia for that mistake, no doubt.

Oh, and did you get the point about how it's all about resources and money? And a "freak goal", of course.

SWEET!

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    Their 'Dream team' !

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Nothing about throwing away a lead then. Hope he is spewing and loses his best players.

Sorry - yes he mentioned that almost right away, but immediately went on to point out that United's equaliser was from a long ball (he'd know all about THAT, of course) and that their winner was a 'fluke' (or was it a 'freak'?).

Anyway, no fair-minded Jambo listening to him would doubt for an instant that Falkirk were cruelly ill-used by Fate, Lady Luck, the referee, the weather, laws of finance that don't let him spend money the club doesn't have ...

Likesay - SWEET.

Quote Originally Posted by Cilla Black View Post
    He mentioned other teams' budgets.
    Welt