Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
    2-1 utd.

pleasing

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    What about him?
    Made his name at hamilton. Now playing for utd..

Think the keeper should be doing better there.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Houston is going the same colour as his top

Finish. Roond ye Houston.

Quote Originally Posted by Big_Franck View Post
    Finish. Roond ye Houston.
    Roaster going radge.. Brilliant 😀

ah the falkirk thuggery making an appearance

ref evens things up by not booking flood :)
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 16-05-2017 at 08:04 PM.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    2-2

Cracking free kick

Some quality goals in this game.

Keepers at fault for both those goals in my opinion, both should have done better.

Great free kick, guys in the wall need to get a head on that though goes right past their heads.

crackin FK

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    ah the falkirk thuggery making an appearance
    It amazes me how the refs let them away with so much

no bookings for throwing the ball away nowadays

7034 😑

Why wasn't Sibbald booked ??

Is Danny Rodgers injured??

just had a look, is there a bit on now about liverpool and the kop?
    Possibly, I switched over to the City game. There's never any extras on the Scottish games at half time, always some kind of EPL filler

Quote Originally Posted by Keyser Sauzee View Post
    Is Danny Rodgers injured??
    Not sure - he's on the bench though!!

Quote Originally Posted by SJNB Hibby View Post
    Possibly, I switched over to the City game. There's never any extras on the Scottish games at half time, always some kind of EPL filler
    It was that, its about 30 seconds behind Bt sports.

Quote Originally Posted by SouthMoroccoStu View Post
    It amazes me how the refs let them away with so much
    Those smoldering 'come-to-bed' eyes get Houston out of a whole heap of trouble.

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    Those smoldering 'come-to-bed' eyes get Houston out of a whole heap of trouble.
    That's enough to put you off your dinner

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Falkirk score, ruled offside

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Shame.

That was most satisfying

@hibs.net private member Craig_HFC's Avatar
    Seeing John Baird sad is one of life's wee pleasures.
    PERSEVERE
    Verb: pə:ːsɪ'ˈvɪə/
    To not give up.
    To go the distance.
    To stop at nothing.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Blimey that was a close call!!!

Even better hearing Houston is raging!!

I feel sorry for Houston...NOT

7,034 is the attendance. That's pretty sparse.