Page 4 of 81 FirstFirst ... 234561454 ... LastLast

Thread: Summer Signings

Quote Originally Posted by Unseen work View Post
    Would like to see us go for Michael Ohalloran at Rangers
    Agreed, good player.

Stevie May just scored for Preston, don't think he's been getting a game. Love to see him at ER think the sheep are chasing him.

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Quote Originally Posted by Big L View Post
    Stevie May just scored for Preston, don't think he's been getting a game. Love to see him at ER think the sheep are chasing him.
    First start in months today. Think it's due to injury tho

Mallan got 3 and an assist today.

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    Mallan got 3 and an assist today.

Would love to have him at Easter Road

Quote Originally Posted by neil7908 View Post
    Would love to have him at Easter Road
    If it looks like McGinn is leaving then he should be top of the list as his replacement. Even if McGinn doesn't go - I'd like to see him be a target for us!!

Watching the Dundee Utd v Dumbarton game and anyone who seriously wants to sign Simon Murray needs to watch this game. He is torture

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Watching the Dundee Utd v Dumbarton game and anyone who seriously wants to sign Simon Murray needs to watch this game. He is torture
    I don't rate him at all and I'm not sure what others see in him. I'm glad we didn't get him last summer.

How did Stanton play

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    I don't rate him at all and I'm not sure what others see in him. I'm glad we didn't get him last summer.

I like him, pacey, scores goals. I would rather have Andreu though.

Has anyone heard if SDG is signing his new deal? I heard their might be another club interested.

Jambos I've spoken to tell me he is a cert to sign for them. They are of course deluded twats though.

That's what I heard, apparently it's the talk of the Hibs dresing room. I think they might also try for Fyvie!

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Does anyone seriously think Gray would sign for them? There's not a chance Hibs would let it come to that either. Everyone at the club knows what he means to the fans etc. Sounds like a pish rumour started by some extremely bitter Jambos.

That's what I heard, apparently it's the talk of the Hibs dresing room. I think they might also try for Fyvie!

Aye Ok then.

Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post

Aye Ok then.
    😉 weel seee!!

Well Forster was captain instead of Gray today...

Never in a million years is it happening, those fuds can keep dreaming

Heard today that Celtic are interested in John mginn but supposedly they have been told we wont sell him and HAVE offered him a new deal . Unsure if it's great info but the guy who told me doesn't normally share any information on Scottish football

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    How did Stanton play
    Played quite well. Heard he may actually be joining Dundee Utd in the summer!

HFC Transfer News reporting we are interested in Charlie Mulgrew after Blackburn getting relegated.

Would be happy with this signing. Versatile and has big game experience. Played well lately for Scotland too.

Seen that the sheep are linked with Shaun Maloney too - thoughts on him? depending on where Swanson plays might be what we're after? If they play the same area then forget it

Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post
    HFC Transfer News reporting we are interested in Charlie Mulgrew after Blackburn getting relegated.

Would be happy with this signing. Versatile and has big game experience. Played well lately for Scotland too.

Seen that the sheep are linked with Shaun Maloney too - thoughts on him? depending on where Swanson plays might be what we're after? If they play the same area then forget it

Would be a good signing imo, experienced player who has been there and won numerous awards and competitions

Cant help but think it's lazy journalism and we're getting linked with every ex Celtic player.

Cant wait to sign him, Dobbie, Whittikar and Commins and have an average squad age of 34

Maloney off to Aberdeen, great bit of business by them and an improvement on McGinn.

Does the hibs transfer news twitter page have any credibility?

Is it someone in the know or some random guessing and stealing other people's rumours?

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Unseen work View Post
    Does the hibs transfer news twitter page have any credibility?

Is it someone in the know or some random guessing and stealing other people's rumours?
    Option B

Berra leaving Ipswich. Agreed not to enforce extension clause to allow Berra to return to Scotland to be near his daughter
    Going to the The Wee Rangers or The Rangers?

Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post

Rather we signed Ambrose

Four signings big ones

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Quote Originally Posted by eastmainsmsh View Post
    Four signings big ones
    Mallans too wee!

Quote Originally Posted by eastmainsmsh View Post
    Four signings big ones