Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

If only hearts fans understood irony!

Yams on kickback saying that there is some sort of celtic-hibs conspiracy and that we are "cheating" our way to the championship title because we have taken a celtic player on loan again. One roaster, eh sorry, poster calling us "shameless" and "cheats". Our manager is ex-celtic, its called having contacts ya fuds The only thing their manager can connect to is the wifi.

Oh the irony of it all though, it obviously completely passes them by. The only cheats in this city are them and everybody knows it. Their creditors list is utterly shameful. Charities, small businesses, public services, football clubs, the taxpayer etc, the list is endless of people they stole from to fund teams of players that were well out of their budget and cheat their way to a bit of glory. Hibs have done nothing wrong, playing perfectly within the rules, clearly a concept that is lost on our neighbours.

Anything to try and deflect their own disgraceful doings. Bless them, the tears and snotters are still in full flow Given the state they are currently in you'd think they'd have more important things to worry about other than who hibs have signed.

Not to mention nearly all bar one of their Jan signings are short term or loans to the end of season....fuds

Anything and everything that get's under their skin is brilliant. It's absolutely magical.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    The season they finished 2nd they had about 290 loan players.

Ignore them, their season is over. The holders are still in the Scottish cup.

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    Ignore them, their season is over. The holders are still in the Scottish cup.

True, for the second year running their season is over in February. I just thought i'd share with you all the laughter I had this morning reading about them calling us "shameless cheats" and their paranoia that theres some sort of inside conspiracy to try and get us promoted

BTW I didn't actually go on keekback, I follow "Kickback Meltdown" on twitter who takes the best quotes from there. Brilliant for a laugh, especially since last week. The seethe, bitterness, paranoia, delusion etc have all hit new heights

For a club that bumped the poppy factory and a cleaning company called scrubbers is beyond irony.

glory glory

They're just upset we didn't try to loan any of their pish new players away from them. And so am I, ****ing gutted we didn't go in for dead ball specialist Maulary Martin.

No charities were robbed in the winning of our Scottish cup.

It's a great big conspiracy involving the vatican imo.

Quote Originally Posted by 21.05.2016 View Post
    True, for the second year running their season is over in February. I just thought i'd share with you all the laughter I had this morning reading about them calling us "shameless cheats" and their paranoia that theres some sort of inside conspiracy to try and get us promoted

BTW I didn't actually go on keekback, I follow "Kickback Meltdown" on twitter who takes the best quotes from there. Brilliant for a laugh, especially since last week. The seethe, bitterness, paranoia, delusion etc have all hit new heights
    You obviously get enjoyment from their 'problems' and there's no need to qualify how you get the info. You'll get more enjoyment out of the real McCoy than you will from Diet Kickback. Full blown Kickback is a hoot.

One of them suggests we are paying for him with the money we received from beating them in the Scottish cup pleasing!

to which one poster responds "they really are in big financial *****"

@hibs.net private member Craig_HFC's Avatar
    We should take out a restraining order on those mutants. Their obsession with us is beyond creepy.

They define anything they do with what we've done.

Must be ***** being a Hearts supporter; your hatred for your rivals outweighs your love for your own club.
    PERSEVERE
    Verb: pə:ːsɪ'ˈvɪə/
    To not give up.
    To go the distance.
    To stop at nothing.

Yams on kickback saying that there is some sort of celtic-hibs conspiracy and that we are "cheating" our way to the championship title because we have taken a celtic player on loan again. One roaster, eh sorry, poster calling us "shameless" and "cheats". Our manager is ex-celtic, its called having contacts ya fuds The only thing their manager can connect to is the wifi.

Oh the irony of it all though, it obviously completely passes them by. The only cheats in this city are them and everybody knows it. Their creditors list is utterly shameful. Charities, small businesses, public services, football clubs, the taxpayer etc, the list is endless of people they stole from to fund teams of players that were well out of their budget and cheat their way to a bit of glory. Hibs have done nothing wrong, playing perfectly within the rules, clearly a concept that is lost on our neighbours.

Anything to try and deflect their own disgraceful doings. Bless them, the tears and snotters are still in full flow Given the state they are currently in you'd think they'd have more important things to worry about other than who hibs have signed.
    And the people of Lithuanian

Quote Originally Posted by pacoluna View Post
    One of them suggests we are paying for him with the money we received from beating them in the Scottish cup pleasing!

I mentioned to one of them that Celtc were paying all his wages and he just about had a coronary.

Goes to show they still don't really have much of a grip on what they actually did wrong or how football and finance works.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    You obviously get enjoyment from their 'problems' and there's no need to qualify how you get the info. You'll get more enjoyment out of the real McCoy than you will from Diet Kickback. Full blown Kickback is a hoot.
    True but this guy on twitter posts the absolute gems, saves time. God help him though, he's been very busy the past wee while, there are absolutely endless amounts of belters. They are absolutely foaming at the mouth trying to console themselves by making out we're cheats etc. and of course not to mention the "oh but but 5-1, still the big team" comfort blankets. Its absolute comedy gold and some of them have been genuine laugh out loud stuff.

They love to give it the big yin about how they are "too big to care about us, we're irrelevant to them now" etc. but we seem to be a constant thorn in their side.

@hibs.net private member GlesgaeHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by pacoluna View Post

There are plenty of total muppets on Kickback. One of them was going on the other week about being in the know, and how his source has told him we're heading into big financial trouble as crowds are down due to a 3rd successive season in the Championship...aye that's right, ST numbers up 46% on last season and average crowds up to over 15,000 per week.

@hibs.net private member Greenworld's Avatar
    Financially hibs must be in a strong place given cup success and crowd increases

Sent from my SM-G903F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_HFC View Post
    We should take out a restraining order on those mutants.
    Can we?

The TV and Radio appear to delight in capturing our fans Sunshine on Leith renditions at the end of games. Can seem to recall anything that the "big" team supporters have done :-) GGTTH

Quote Originally Posted by Greenworld View Post
    Financially hibs must be in a strong place given cup success and crowd increases

Shhhhhh - you're threatening our source of quality comedy-material !. Yams find out everything's tops on and off the pitch at ER and you take away their comedy-genius - not forgetting pushing more than a few of them closer to Dean Bridge !

"Their celtic loans won them the cup last year. No pride in that"

"Something smells about the relationship between hibs and celtic cannot understand why it is tolerated. A serious attempt to fix that league"

"H1b5 fans still going on about the scottish cup and last week. Total wee team mentality. We own them"

"Gary Mackay wouldn't put up with this *****. We need people like gary involved more with hearts. True Jambo and a WINNER"

"It's ok, we've got a 5 year plan. We will be challenging next season and also put hibs back in their place. Normal service resumed"

"People need to stop critisizing Cathro. Would rather him than Lennon. Cathro knows how football is to be played. reep the benefits soon"

"Jack Hamilton future Scotland goalkeeper"

"I would punt Cathro now and try and get Claudio Ranieri. I honestly think he would be interested in hearts"

"Sam Nicholson would be foolish to leave hearst in the Summer. He won't find a bigger club than us"

"Partick Thistle would have beaten H1b5 today so i'm not really bothered with the result. Funnily enough I can see us ending celtics run"

Rory Currie really stood out at Easter Road. Ver confident he will turn oout better than anything the vermin currently have"

"they'll get beaten by the pars today and we will horse partick. Normal service will resume before long"

"Let them have their day in the sun, like a scottish summer it won't last long"

"Surely going 22 games unbeaten playing four times a season in the same league is better than going 7 unbeaten playing in different league?"

"Even if i wasn't a hearts fan everyone in Scotland knows hearts are a bigger club than hibs only hibs fans don't"

"Hibs financially creaking propped up by the cardinals special friend whilst no banks will touch them. Tickety tock ya deviants"

"FTH wee team mentality wee team hoofball cloggers ugly fans and very ugly players"

"Nothing matters anymore anyway since 19/05/12. Not bothered"

"Couldn't care less about last night. H1b5 died as a club on 19/05/12. We still own them"

"Next season we will be challenging celtic imo. Just takes time to gel, new pitch and signings"

"I honestly think hibs got lucky tonight"

"Goncalves has already shown he has more ability than Moussa Dembele. If celtic are asking for 40m we should be asking for more"

"There are lots of similarities between Sir Alex ferguson and Ian Cathro, but I believe the latter will have more success"

"its fantastic that h1b5 are so confident. vermin are easier to exterminate when they're confident"

Just a few of my personal favourites. The bitterness is rife.

Quote Originally Posted by Greenworld View Post

Ssssh we would hate to let facts get in the way of their little fantasy now wouldn't we

Quote Originally Posted by banarc7062 View Post
    The TV and Radio appear to delight in capturing our fans Sunshine on Leith renditions at the end of games. Can seem to recall anything that the "big" team supporters have done :-) GGTTH
    I'm sure them booing the minute silence for the Pope will still be available?

@hibs.net private member Greenworld's Avatar
    Ssssh we would hate to let facts get in the way of their little fantasy now wouldn't we
    I shall keep quite...but they will really get pissed off when we unveal our stadium development plans

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    I wonder if they would had signed as many had they not drawn us in the cup?

Were they really that worried? would be my answer....
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

Vlad did a proper job on them didn't he?

Some utterly hilarious comments there.

Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post
    I wonder if they would had signed as many had they not drawn us in the cup?

Were they really that worried? would be my answer....
    They keep banging on about "wee team mentality" but have you ever in your life seen a set of fans who constantly have to shout "big team". REAL big teams don't have to keep telling everybody, their football, crowds, trophies etc speak for themselves. Hearts fans seem to believe that if they keep saying "we are the big team" over and over again then people will start to accept it as fact. They have an obsession with size and the fact many still believe they "killed us" in 2012 is nothing short of utterly hysterical. They cannot hide their seethe and their bitterness. I love the person who said "they are still going on about last week, wee team mentality".

I reiterate..

They never have been nor ever will be a big team.