Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

THEM v 2016 Scottish Cup Runners Up Tonight

On BT Sports tonight at 7.15pm. Looking forward to watching it after all the waiting yesterday for Stokes and Commons to come to Easter Road and the disappointment of not getting a ticket for the upcoming derby.

Apparently tonight is when we see the real Hearts team. Fingers crossed that they get truly humped. I can see Kenny Miller getting a hat trick.

Red cards a cert as well as a penalty for the Hertz.

I think Rangers will absolutely thump them.

13/10 for the win looks tempting and I'd even give them a goal start.

I wonder how many of their guests will get a game tonight. I'd imagine that the blustering idiot will feel obliged to play quite a few of them to get them up to speed for, by their own admission, their game of the season. That could be fun. Get out the popcorn.

Start of Hertz season tonight. Can't read anything into tonight's result. First games of the season are always a bit dodgy so if they get beat it's OK, it's a situation that is....what's difficult?

Quote Originally Posted by KingDomofFife84 View Post
    Start of Hertz season tonight. Can't read anything into tonight's result. First games of the season are always a bit dodgy so if they get beat it's OK, it's a situation that is....what's difficult?
    You are Cathro - I claim the prize and LTYF

lots of their new boys have not played this season
    expect at least one hamstring to go TWANG and out for the season...

Hope hearts lose 4-0, then by a few goals at the weekend. Get them as low on confidence as possible and make them fear losing a goal every time we come forward.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    On BT Sports tonight at 7.15pm. Looking forward to watching it after all the waiting yesterday for Stokes and Commons to come to Easter Road and the disappointment of not getting a ticket for the upcoming derby.

Apparently tonight is when we see the real Hearts team. Fingers crossed that they get truly humped. I can see Kenny Miller getting a hat trick.

Red cards a cert as well as a penalty for the Hertz.
    Dont care what the result is wi both of they phannies, hope they kick lumps of ******* out of each other and going for at least 3 red cards, dont care but a few sendings off would make for an interesting interview from the magic twat and his wee cousing Cathro clown.
    Last edited by A Hi-Bee; 01-02-2017 at 06:26 PM. Reason: ma spellin gets worse

@hibs.net private member Radium's Avatar
    Hope it's a draw and they each finish with only 8 players on the pitch

Is Stanley Unwin writing the Cathro column in the programme?

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    I hope hearts concede a confidence sapping late equaliser. If it's offside but allowed to stand then even better.

£10 on Man Utd and Rangers double, pay out is £27.

I can hear Cathro at training this morning :

"Eh, what's your name? You look Spanish so I think we'll get on fine. What's that ..... you're Greek ...... that's ok. Fancy a game tonight. We're playing some Weegie crowd ....... just a training game for our biggie against the wee team. Speak to you later." ............. " Hey, aye you, what's your name? Sounds Spanish to me. Awe your another Greek? That's ok. Fancy a game tonight ........... "

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Is Stanley Unwin writing the Cathro column in the programme?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6RRv35Ig2mg

Stan makes more sence. Cathro- clown

Priceless listening to Preston stuttering on Sportsound.

On the tram home from work. Plenty Jamtards on it going to the match. Seems almost as though the council and hearts lied about their fans not utilising it so they could get out of paying that surcharge.

0-0 would suit me.

Hertz to get a penalty tonight. Unlikely to go two consecutive games without getting one.

Quote Originally Posted by emerald green View Post
    Hertz to get a penalty tonight. Unlikely to go two consecutive games without getting one.
    I think they have one carried forward from the Celtic match so should get two tonight.

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    It's ok.

It's a tough one. Don't want either team to win but want hearts to concede 3 or 4 and same again at the weekend so they are ****ing ****ting themselves at every hibs attack next weekend.

Maybe just this once I'll cheer a rangers win. Maybe

Hearts lose tonight and St Johnstone win against Partick = Yams go down to 5th place.

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    Dont care what the result is wi both of they phannies, hope they kick lumps of ******* out of each other and going for at least 3 red cards, dont care but a few sendings off would make for an interesting interview from the magic twat and his wee cousing Cathro clown.
    My thoughts exactly. At least three sending offs with a couple of very dodgy goals and both clown manager apoplectic with rage. Oh and Hertz pick up a few injuries. Probably be a tedious no score bore.

Anybody see the half man half tiger demented Jambo?

WTF

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post
    It's a tough one. Don't want either team to win but want hearts to concede 3 or 4 and same again at the weekend so they are ****ing ****ting themselves at every hibs attack next weekend.

Maybe just this once I'll cheer a rangers win. Maybe
    Rather than cheer a The Rangers win, why not just celebrate a Hearts loss. That way you don't need to feel dirty about it.

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    I thought the main beam was meant to be up above the asbesto stand? It's not. Delays already?

Quote Originally Posted by JimboHibs View Post
    Priceless listening to Preston stuttering on Sportsound.
    I'm sure it was Paddy Bonnar on sportsound tonight put Preston on the spot by asking the question 'so what is that Cathro does that's so different' and he was referring to training etc.

Preston after mumbling for a bit then admitted 'I don't know' meaning its all just hunyam media hype.

glory glory

A lot easier to judge Hearts performance tonight and see what type of team we'll be facing. 2-1 Rangers me thinks.

It'll be a chilly day in hell before I want Hearts to win anything so I hope they get dry humped sideways. Twice.