Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?

"Signings that got the pulse racing but failed to deliver" Mk II

JOE HARPER!

Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    JOE HARPER!
    Aye yer still talking s***e Doddie - you been on the booze?

Ray Wilkins

Quote Originally Posted by Greentinted View Post
    Ray Wilkins
    Hehe
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Jonathan Johansson
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Is it Groundhog Day?

Jimmy Boco

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    Dylan Bikey

@hibs.net private member superfurryhibby's Avatar
    Liam Miller

Kevin McAllister.

Everyone except Liam Henderson.

Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    Dylan Bikey
    Bugger, beat me to it

Quote Originally Posted by Superfuddyhibby View Post
    Liam Miller

Kevin McAllister.
    Thought they were both alright, for a while anyway.

Edwin De Graff, thought the guy would be awesome (probably based on Hibs publicity), then he scored 2 goals early on and we'd solved all our problems. Went a bit tits up after that.

Quote Originally Posted by Superfuddyhibby View Post
    Liam Miller

Kevin McAllister.
    Can't remember very much about Liam Miller but Crunchie was a great wee player!!!

Glory Glory

Duff and Gray

Paul Dalglish

Gamertag: GlasMatt PSN ID: mrxblaikiex
    Kuqi
    O'brien

@hibs.net private member superfurryhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by northstandhibby View Post
    Can't remember very much about Liam Miller but Crunchie was a great wee player!!!

Glory Glory
    Yep, he was but not really at Hibs. Struggled to get a regular game, often on the bench. Probably due to his inability to defend, in the eyes of Alex Miller. He excelled on his return to Falkirk.

Miller had a decent pedigree, didn't live up to it.

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    Aye yer still talking s***e Doddie - you been on the booze?

Naw, Harry - still spreading sweetness and light as I always do.

Nice to see your reactions are as sharp as ever.

First Team Breakthrough supersauzee's Avatar
    Hakim sar
    Kuqi
    Kujabi
    Clayton Donaldson
    Liam craig

Ricky Hill

Quote Originally Posted by E10 Rifle View Post
    Duff and Gray
    Duff
    The guy who would turn up every week with his trousers half mast & his shoes were always manky. How did this joker manage to be in charge of HFC

De Graaf