Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    @hibs.net private member RyeSloan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Nakedmanoncrack View Post
    See pic.
    What an odd thing to do...I get the fact they might have got a Hibs end ticket for one reason or another but who the hell would then deck themselves out in the oppositions colours before ensconcing themselves in amongst thousands of home fans. Bizarre!

Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    Jim Spence's Maw?
    made me laugh that one....

Quote Originally Posted by SiMar View Post
    What an odd thing to do...I get the fact they might have got a Hibs end ticket for one reason or another but who the hell would then deck themselves out in the oppositions colours before ensconcing themselves in amongst thousands of home fans. Bizarre!
    Indeed, nobody could quite believe it, this was in the block right behind home dugout- prime seats, very few non -ST in there.

You're not telling me that's a Woman ???

Quote Originally Posted by SON OF PADDY View Post
    You're not telling me that's a Woman ???
    Its from Dundee, they make them different up there. Quite why they are allowed to reproduce north of Edinburgh is beyond me.

Might have been a Utd fan going to the game with Hibs supporting friends or family. A bit daft to then wear Dundee united colours but if they weren't shouting their head off don't see what the problem is.

"alright dear, I've got you a special xmas present..two tickets to see our team United in the big game against Hibs early in January...should be a smashing treat....no no, I didn't get them from my brother who is a Hibee...yes, I know he is away on holiday at the time....trust me..."

@hibs.net private member WhileTheChief..'s Avatar
    She's maybe there with her Hibs supporting husband / dad / pals?

Don't see a problem at all.
    Last edited by WhileTheChief..; 07-01-2017 at 11:18 AM. Reason: Already been said.

@hibs.net private member Andy Bee's Avatar
    This is absolutely unbelievable, anyone remember this thread? LINK

That woman in the pic was the one who beat the crap out the Golf.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Some disappointing comments on here.
    ER should be a place where the decent fans of other teams are made welcome.
    A wee bit of banters fine, IMO (e.g. JS's maw ) but nae need for personal jibes.

Quote Originally Posted by Nakedmanoncrack View Post
    Indeed, nobody could quite believe it, this was in the block right behind home dugout- prime seats, very few non -ST in there.
    Compos go in there, don't they? Maybe they got freebies.

It's ridiculous that we're allowing people, who are obviously Dundee Utd fans, into the home end (especially when there was plenty of room in their end) and we're turning away friends and family of season ticket holders who are given the season ticket for the day and are there to support Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by underscore View Post
    The west is for your more refined fan. We get opposing fans in there every week.
    I had an opposing fan sitting behind me in the West Lower yesterday! He had his knees in my back until his Hibs supporting mate noticed my death stare and got him to move them.
    Two Hibs goals and no reaction from this guy at all.
    When our third went in and I'd stopped jumping around like a radge.. I said to him "you are clearly not a Hibs fan are you?"
    "No I'm a Rangers" he said
    Part of me wished I'd had a cup of coffee or other substance! I could have tripped with and chucked over him.
    Or the odd coin I could have bounced of his head but I was enjoying myself too much and TBH.... it's not Hibs Class!
    Right on queue the Warburton's a fud song erupted...
    I hope he enjoyed that, the result and his night out at the Scottish Cup holders ground!!! ��
    Last edited by Hedlund12; 07-01-2017 at 09:36 PM.

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hedlund12 View Post
    I had an opposing fan sitting behind me in the West Lower yesterday! He had his knees in my back until his Hibs supporting mate noticed my death stare and got him to move them.
    Two Hibs goals and no reaction from this guy at all.
    When our third went in and I'd stopped jumping around like a radge.. I said to him "you are clearly not a Hibs fan are you?"
    "No I'm a Rangers" he said
    Part of me wished I'd had a cup of coffee or other substance! I could have tripped with and chucked over him.
    Or the odd coin I could have bounced of his head but I was enjoying myself too much and TBH.... it's not Hibs Class!
    Right on queue the Warburton's a fud song erupted...
    I hope he enjoyed that, the result and his night out at the Scottish Cup holders ground!!! ��
    Too late to commiserate with him on the demise of his club and enquire how he gets his football fix these days then?