Thread: Kevin Bridges

Kevin Bridges

On Twitter earlier. 👏👏👏Wee @justinbieber chucked oot the taxi last night for singing super John McGinn. Some night bud! Glad you made it! #Bieber #Hibs #Leithteam

https://twitter.com/kevinbridges86?r...Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Excellent. Seems totally random but good on wee bieber if true.

Quote Originally Posted by northstandhibby View Post
    https://twitter.com/kevinbridges86?r...Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Excellent. Seems totally random but good on wee bieber if true.
    "if true"

@hibs.net private member woodythehibee's Avatar
    Definitely is a real tweet. He often tweets about Bieber being a Hibee. Pretty funny.

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    "if true"
    What has amused you so much at me being surprised Bieber sings about SJM?

I think I read it wrong I had assumed Bridges was a comedian making a joke and Bieber knows nothing about football, particularly Scottish football.

Apologies.

I think I read it wrong I had assumed Bridges was a comedian making a joke and Bieber knows nothing about football, particularly Scottish football.

Apologies.

No problem at all sir.

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    good on wee bieber if true.
    . You can't be serious?

Also, does anyone know the origin of this joke? It may have something to do with our small obsession with having celebrity fans. Seems a bit random to not have something behind it though.

Quote Originally Posted by SRH View Post
    . You can't be serious?

Also, does anyone know the origin of this joke? It may have something to do with our small obsession with having celebrity fans. Seems a bit random to not have something behind it though.
    What age are you? Posting emojis laughing at people for being slightly ignorant of a comedian's tweets now thats just weird.

Aye, am a pure weirdo.

Apologies.
    Am I having a moment here?

United we stand here....

You seem to be taking this Internet thing way too seriously.

Na what is weird is somebody genuinely beliebing (lol) that Justin Bieber was in the back of a taxi with Kevin Bridges singing the John McGinn song

Aye, am a pure weirdo.

Goes back to when Pat Fenlon was here. He often would tweet JB asking his thoughts about the results etc 😂

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Am I having a moment here?
    I think Danderhall Hibs has got his tongue firmly in cheek.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Eh? Whit aboot the time he was spotted on the bus coming back from Dingwall after we played Ross County?

Heard Bieber was out (pavement) dancing with the Falkirk Young Team after yesterday's game. Radge.

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Goes back to when Pat Fenlon was here. He often would tweet JB asking his thoughts about the results etc 😂
    Pat Fenlon was tweeting JB?

United we stand here....

Maybe you are just to old to get it ;)

Yes my tongue is also firmly in my cheek!!

Pat Fenlon was tweeting JB?
    Well it would explain some of the tactics I suppose 😂

I think Danderhall Hibs has got his tongue firmly in cheek.
    This thread has got potential.

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Well it would explain some of the tactics I suppose 😂
    I heard it was Beiber that recommended we sign Roman Vine

United we stand here....

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    [QUOTE=BoomtownHibeys;4858575]Na what is weird is somebody genuinely beliebing (lol) that Justin Bieber was in the back of a taxi with Kevin Bridges singing the John McGinn song[/QUOTE

Not forgetting that the beibs got chucked oot as well, wee beibs would have just bought the taxi.

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post

Not forgetting that the beibs got chucked oot as well, wee beibs would have just bought the taxi.
    I heard he was going to buy it but he's keeping the money to buy Hendo in January for us

I heard it was Beiber that recommended we sign Roman Vine
    He's a lot to answer for the cheeky wee bar-steward! 😁

@hibs.net private member FitbaFolkKen's Avatar
    This thread :)

WWWWHHHHHOOOOSSSSSHHHHHHH

Cheered me up no end

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    I heard he was going to buy it but he's keeping the money to buy Hendo in January for us
    I have it on good authority that it was bieber that was punting the complimentary tickets at the pods at the back of the east stand yesterday.

United we stand here....

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    What do you mean

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    What do you mean
    Sorry