Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibrandenburg View Post
    Do we like anyone?

Naw, now beat it, ya d1ck!

Charlie Nicholas when he is on Soccer Saturday, stop shouting ya fud! Oh aye, Alan McInally as well.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    That knob of a presenter with the long hair and the totally OTT and put on accent and intonation.
    Neil Oliver?
    Good call.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Charlie Nicholas when he is on Soccer Saturday, stop shouting ya fud! Oh aye, Alan McInally as well.
    He played for Bayern Munich you know.

Andrew Neil.

Sheena Easton has done her best to alienate herself from Scotland.

Colin Calderwood

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Rod Stewart.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SuperAllyMcleod View Post
    Sheena Easton has done her best to alienate herself from Scotland.
    ... and because of that, the opposite is true too.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Very much this.

His programmes are generally interesting but are barely watchable because of that twat. That pose he does where he gazes into the distance whilst his hair blows in the wind and he sort of flicks it like he's in a Herbal Essences advert is nauseating.
    For once I'm going to disagree with you as I really like Neil Oliver.

You can file John Barrowman, Sean Connery and Rod Stewart under 'bangers of the highest order'. I'm turning into a right miserable ******* so I'll no doubt be adding to the list when I'm less tired.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by .Sean. View Post
    For once I'm going to disagree with you as I really like Neil Oliver.

You can file John Barrowman, Sean Connery and Rod Stewart under 'bangers of the highest order'. I'm turning into a right miserable ******* so I'll no doubt be adding to the list when I'm less tired.
    How could I forget The ****in KRANKIES.

And Karen Dunbar. And anyone that was involved in the absolute Cringefest that was the opening ceremony of the Commonwealth games, all tartan and shortbread. Absolute embarrassment.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Donald Trump

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Mark Donaldson.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    What's wrong with him?

He's just sitting there thinking...................

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    Mark Donaldson.
    He is a tit. Occasionally I have been listening to talksport and he comes on to talk about Scottish football. All he does is say how crap it is, he can **** right off.

United we stand here....

I'm pleased to add the Journo Ewan Murray to this list....completely negative about all things Scottish Football, and as bad a journo as I have ever read. Terrible writer.

Has Gordon Ramsay been mentioned yet?

Quote Originally Posted by .Sean. View Post
    How could I forget The ****in KRANKIES.

And Karen Dunbar. And anyone that was involved in the absolute Cringefest that was the opening ceremony of the Commonwealth games, all tartan and shortbread. Absolute embarrassment.
    Where you embarrassed by that? Did your bawbag shrivel when the giant Tunnocks Teacakes appeared.

Is Alan Brazil still Scottish?