Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    That was the shirt he was wearing when his perfectly good goal was chalked off for offside by Craig Thomson.

Some more of that would be lovely.

Quote Originally Posted by Bristolhibby View Post
    I'm not making this up, did he not wear number 51 at Dundee Utd?

What a welt!

EDIT

Yes he did!

Dundee Utd were worse than him for agreeing to that nonsense. He didn't try a leg for them apart from against us either.

Quote Originally Posted by Bristolhibby View Post
    I'm not making this up, did he not wear number 51 at Dundee Utd?

What a welt!

EDIT

Yes he did!

Either your mind has over-erased that period (and why not!?) or you got abducted by aliens ;)
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    I wonder if he will bump his agent again, or get his wages paid by a special tax avoiding deal like Vlad fixed for him.

Dundee Utd were worse than him for agreeing to that nonsense. He didn't try a leg for them apart from against us either.
    Loved it when they got relegated a small time club with no fans or class after pulling that stunt.Chaiman should have told wee bald angry man this is DU not that lot

@hibs.net private member Craig_HFC's Avatar
    Can't wait for the Bartman to completely go through him.
    PERSEVERE
    Verb: pə:ːsɪ'ˈvɪə/
    To not give up.
    To go the distance.
    To stop at nothing.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SunshineOnLeith View Post
    Hibs - Jason Cummings & James Keatings

David Gray

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_HFC View Post
    Can't wait for the Bartman to completely go through him.
    Skacel and Ian Black are the only 2 players I'd happily see take a career ender.

Eva Zubickova@EvaZubickova May 19 Celebrating the 4th anniversary with my hero...#19thmay

Quote Originally Posted by Geo_1875 View Post
    Skacel and Ian Black are the only 2 players I'd happily see take a career ender.

jeez, they are just blokes who played Fitba against us...you don't seriously want their careers to end do you? Come on...

Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    jeez, they are just blokes who played Fitba against us...you don't seriously want their careers to end do you? Come on...
    I didn't say I wanted their careers to end but I wouldn't bat an eyelid if it happened.

Quote Originally Posted by hibees 7062 View Post

Eva Zubickova@EvaZubickova May 19 Celebrating the 4th anniversary with my hero...#19thmay
    Cameraman did well to fit in his nose in that shot - photoshop can be invaluable at times.

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    Cameraman did well to fit in his nose in that shot - photoshop can be invaluable at times.
    You'd never get him in profile.

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    Hope Eva don't get sued like his last bide'y - in.

http://obeynorules.com/crime/rudi-sk...money-dispute/

What I find hilarious especially now is grown men doing "the five one" in photos and putting them on Facebook! Grown men!!! 6 year old kids maybe but adults??!

Two dads at my sons Friday football class (for 6 year olds) were doing it last year and laughing. The week after our legendary cup final their were twice the amount of boys with Hibs tops on than yams and one of the dads looked like he had been sucking several lemons!!
    Last edited by Col2; 15-07-2016 at 01:24 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    What I find hilarious especially now is grown men doing "the five one" in photos and putting them on Facebook! Grown men!!! 6 year old kids maybe but adults??!

Two dads at my sons Friday football class (for 6 year olds) were doing it last year and laughing. The week after the cup final there were twice the amount of boys with Hibs tops on than yams and one of the dads looked like he has me been sucking several lemons!!

Wondering how he can tug a forelock....

@hibs.net private member Simkin911's Avatar
    Maybe the photographer just asked 'what's your IQ?'

Isn't it typical Locke. If in doubt bring in ex Jambo like he did at Killie and then got sacked. Zero imagination but then again leant all he knows from Billy 'I've been places' Brown.

A 30 year old Skacel would get destroyed by our midfield let alone a 37 year old!

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Wondering how he can tug a forelock....
    might be just the camera angle, but he appears to be suffering a similar trouser issue as Fatty Foulkes, and doesn't he have more than a passing resemblance to Sloth from The Goonies?

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    Isn't it typical Locke. If in doubt bring in ex Jambo like he did at Killie and then got sacked. Zero imagination but then again leant all he knows from Billy 'I've been places' Brown.

A 30 year old Skacel would get destroyed by our midfield let alone a 37 year old!

Was going to say this exact point...does Gary Locke know he's allowed to sign players who weren't on the books at the puddle drinkers?

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar

Probably this roaster that posted the following on kickback.... The fact that he might get another season scoring against Hibs and St Mirren gives me a warm fuzzy feeling inside.

Isnt it it rather sad that he's done this in front of a war memorial? I doubt any of the men it stands in remembrance of would consider his actions anything other than pathetic?

Especially when when it's a club who trumpet and parade the war like a trophy. It's disgusting. The 5-1 crap doesn't bother me usually, but where he's chosen to do it really irks me.

Quote Originally Posted by McD View Post
    Isnt it it rather sad that he's done this in front of a war memorial? I doubt any of the men it stands in remembrance of would consider his actions anything other than pathetic?

Especially when when it's a club who trumpet and parade the war like a trophy. It's disgusting. The 5-1 crap doesn't bother me usually, but where he's chosen to do it really irks me.

They really do have no lives don't they?

Anyone remember the original version of "The hills have eyes"....
    Last edited by DickieDastardly; 15-07-2016 at 01:58 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by McD View Post
    They really do have no lives don't they?
    This was last year . Sad individual

Still have the odd jambo mates doing the 5-1 to this day. Sad individuals.

You can defo tell he is a Jambo....lol

It's a hard league and he's getting on a bit so you've really got to hope he doesn't fall over or run into anything hard and picks up a nasty injury.