Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    I ordered mine on the 24th and it came on Tuesday. Don't know how they are arranging the deliveries. Maybe based on loyalty points............
    I think I fell short of the 5 bonus points for going on the pitch at Hampden

They are sold out of small and mediums and the t shirts that are in aren't the original avec ones but some other brand. Still £16 though.

24th May - Place Order (confirmed by Hibs in email)

28th May - Shipped (confirmed by Hibs in email)

1st June - Local Royal Mail depot "tried to deliver" (they allege) .. I'm in the house and there is no card through the door. Expect parcel never left depot!

2nd June - Ask Royal Mail via twitter why no card / no delivery when I am in

3rd June - RM confirm cannot collect without a card and "PO Officer will be counselled about not putting card through my door" (WTF?!?)

4th June - RM will attempt to re-deliver despite my confirmation that I may not be in (golf am and things to do pm)

Hope it is worth the wait .. Dundee East PO are the keystone cops of the Royal Mail service. Finally, a charge of £6/6.50 for post is a disgrace IMHO.
    Last edited by IWasThere2016; 03-06-2016 at 12:48 PM.

Persevered T shirts have arrived in store (at 1200hrs today).

Shop staff have long lists of folk to call to inform them about the arrival.

Hibs are going to do well out of SC Cup memorabilia sales.

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Mine finally arrived in Aberdeen yesterday after ordering on the first day it was available. Alas, there's a great big staple through it causing a wee hole so I need to send it back.

Ordered 25th.
    Email to say it had been shipped on 28th.
    Arrived yesterday.
    Will be worn this weekend.

Been in shop this afternoon. Loads of persevered t-shirt, very few medium. Nothing else I'm afraid. All online but says depends on what size will affect how long it takes to arrive. away to spend a wad online. Cup scarf,fridge magnet pen etc etc.

I got an email saying mine has been shipped, I only ordered it on Tuesday.

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    I got an email saying mine has been shipped, I only ordered it on Tuesday.
    Ordered 28th.
    Nothing.

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Ordered 28th.
    Nothing.
    Maybe you're not as fat as me

United we stand here....

Maybe you're not as fat as me
    Ah.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by givescotlandfreedom View Post
    They are sold out of small and mediums and the t shirts that are in aren't the original avec ones but some other brand. Still £16 though.
    Mines came today FINALLY after ordering 22nd. And I noticed that straight away, wonder why that is? These are still decent quality though so I'm not bothered.

First Team Breakthrough Joe Baker2's Avatar
    mine arrived today. Took about 4 days from ordering.

I've gave up honestly. Ordered it on the 24th... And nothing! There's dudes walking about NZ in their #persevered tees!

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Ah.
    I meant slim obviously, bloody auto correct

United we stand here....

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Quote Originally Posted by CallumLaidlaw View Post
    I ordered mine on the 23rd, and it got shipped on Wednesday, due to be delivered today.
    Came today

First Team Breakthrough BigT-Hibeez's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibeez68
    Got 2 through the post doon in London today

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Might've been better in white on green. Makes me look a right fat **** in white!

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Frazerbob View Post
    Mine finally arrived in Aberdeen yesterday after ordering on the first day it was available. Alas, there's a great big staple through it causing a wee hole so I need to send it back.
    It is the 40th summer of punk rock though.

guy in shop said i just missed the last M size when i was in @12:30 :( ended up just taking the last L size they had, i'l leave it out in the rain for a few hours tae shrink it

oh aye...and still no SC fridge magnets someone's dropped the ball on all this no-show of cup merchandise.. imo, were they not expecting us to win it
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 03-06-2016 at 07:01 PM.

First Team Breakthrough weststandhibby's Avatar
    Ordered 24th- XL. Chased 31st - told it would be delivered by end of week. Back from work tonight still no tee shirt. £5 for delivery and it's not arrived after paying 10 days ago is becoming a joke!

Club needs to to take the shop back in house as having third party running ain't working.

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Do we know if they're going to be doing any other kind of cup final Tshirts also in the coming weeks? Or is what we have now, pens, magnets, preserved Tshirts etc, all we're getting?

A good quality polo shirt with SC crest would fly off the shelves

@hibs.net private member hibsforeurope's Avatar
    Mines arrived today, ordered on 24th. Bit annoyed that not avec though. Does anyone know if the tshirt a in the shop are avec or the other brand?

Quote Originally Posted by WoreTheGreen View Post
    A good quality polo shirt with SC crest would fly off the shelves
    Agree

@hibs.net private member AFKA5814_Hibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsforeurope View Post
    Mines arrived today, ordered on 24th. Bit annoyed that not avec though. Does anyone know if the tshirt a in the shop are avec or the other brand?
    I picked up a t shirt from shop this afternoon and label has a big S and word Imperial underneath.

@hibs.net private member hibsforeurope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by AFKA5814_Hibs View Post
    I picked up a t shirt from shop this afternoon and label has a big S and word Imperial underneath.
    Thanks, I guess avec couldn't supply the numbers required in time. I was going to try swap them but looks like I'll just keep what I have.

It's the leith gala day next week, I'm going to get one of those people's republic of leith tshirts. There will probably be plenty bootleg cup final tops on sale as well

United we stand here....

It's the leith gala day next week, I'm going to get one of those people's republic of leith tshirts. There will probably be plenty bootleg cup final tops on sale as well

can you buy the R of L t-shirts online ?

Quote Originally Posted by hibsforeurope View Post
    They are made by this brand http://www.sols-europe.com