Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    @hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    I've noticed this, their fans really seem to hate us.
    I used to live close to Brockville and loved going to games there with my Falkirk supporting brother-in-law. Now my nephew, also a Falkirk supporter posts on facebook about their hatred for all things Hibs and I don't get it. I REALLY hope we get promoted at their expense so I can enjoy the 'banter' at my nephew's wedding in July
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Fleece View Post
    I used to live close to Brockville and loved going to games there with my Falkirk supporting brother-in-law. Now my nephew, also a Falkirk supporter posts on facebook about their hatred for all things Hibs and I don't get it. I REALLY hope we get promoted at their expense so I can enjoy the 'banter' at my nephew's wedding in July
    Trying to spark up some form of rivalry from nothing to make themselves feel important.

Quote Originally Posted by CallumLaidlaw View Post
    What do you mean?

the quote about Falkirk Hibsing it.

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey09 View Post
    the quote about Falkirk Hibsing it.
    If you mean did he say it, the. Yes it appears so.

Did Falkirk fans not have a tune about Norrie McCathie dying?

Seem to remember hating them for that!

Quote Originally Posted by SkintHibby View Post
    Did Falkirk fans not have a tune about Norrie McCathie dying? Seem to remember hating them for that!
    They did and still do.

Pars and Bairns hate each other with a vengeance!

They'll have fun next season being in the same league!!

Falkirk is a weird town and full of weirdos so im not surprised at a weird top like that

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    Falkirk are a horrible wee club who have rode their luck against us this season. Their anti-football tactics were a disgrace when they last played us at ER and with a more competent ref we would have given them a hiding that day.

We are without doubt the better of the two teams and If our attitude is right and we take our chances we will see them off quite comfortably.

Quote Originally Posted by SkintHibby View Post
    Did Falkirk fans not have a tune about Norrie McCathie dying?

Seem to remember hating them for that!
    I think they all turned up at East End Park making hissing noises only a few weeks after he died.

I've never liked Falkirk for some reason. I have a hazy memory of watching us get pumped in the rain at Brockville as a child, I think that may have something to do with it. Add Houston to the mix and it's reason enough to dislike anyone.

Turning around 2nd place with them tomorrow then pumping them in the play offs would be pleasing

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    http://www.deadlinenews.co.uk/2016/0...form=hootsuite

I really hope we destroy these muppets. Only chat in the papers is coming from Hibs? Has he not been reading what his manager has been coming out with all season?

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post

I really hope we destroy these muppets. Only chat in the papers is coming from Hibs? Has he not been reading what his manager has been coming out with all season?
    Read that too.

Mark Kerr doing his own daft wee mind games. What a tit.

Hope our lads read it.

Quote Originally Posted by BadGrandpa View Post
    I wonder why they hate us? For me I have no reason as hibs fan to hate them as I find them pretty irrelevant.
    I hate them. The worst bigotry I have encountered, apart from Ibrox, was at the old Brockville. Anti Hibs, Anti Catholic, Anti Irish bile for 90 mins, Hated then ever since
    Last edited by One Day; 30-04-2016 at 08:24 AM. Reason: spelling

On back of the t shirt reads....."at being a bawbag"

Quote Originally Posted by One Day View Post
    I hate them. The worst bigotry I have encountered, apart from Ibrox, was at the old Brockville. Anti Hibs, Anti Catholic, Anti Irish bile for 90 mins, Hated then ever since
    The Falkirk fans I know are really nice folk and don't have a bigoted bone in their bodies. As for Houston, yes, he's annoying but he's doing a great job for Falkirk. No need for us to get all bitter about him or Falkirk. Let's just concentrate on beating them on the pitch.

Quote Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch! View Post
    Utter weirdos. Shan stadium that's missing a side, pish plastic pitch to save money, more time out of the top league than in it and a tomato heed as a manager. Hope we pump them in the play offs

Quote Originally Posted by Paisley Hibby View Post
    The Falkirk fans I know are really nice folk and don't have a bigoted bone in their bodies. As for Houston, yes, he's annoying but he's doing a great job for Falkirk. No need for us to get all bitter about him or Falkirk. Let's just concentrate on beating them on the pitch.
    I'm sure there are a lot of nice Falkirk fans out there but it was the experience that I had on that day that formed my opinion of Falkirk fans / club. Hate is maybe to strong a word but I dislike them intensely.

Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post

Who is Mark Kerr? Seems like a right ****.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    I think he used to be a football player?

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    I think he used to be a football player?
    I think he even turned out for Hibs in a couple of friendlies. Fenlon era maybe?

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Mark is his middle name, first name is Juan.

I think he even turned out for Hibs in a couple of friendlies. Fenlon era maybe?
    He had a trial with us it seems, but can only assume he was found not guilty of being a footballer so he went to Dundee

Testimonial Due Stokesy's on fire's Avatar
    Mark Kerr is the former Dundee United player who helped old Rangers lift the league cup after a horror back pass

The guy who's most notable achievement in football is screwing his own team in the last minute of a cup final with a horrendous back pass.

Mark Kerr: a bitter Skeletor bucketed by Hibs for being bowfin

A guy best known for being a glitch in a computer game.

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    Was Mark Kerr not the one who left Take That?

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Mark Kerr should worry more about his hairline than Hibs.
    He's so ugly even his hair is running away from his face.

Testimonial Due Stokesy's on fire's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by R'Albin View Post
    Was Mark Kerr not the one who left Take That?
    He was in the spice girls mate. aka bitter spice