Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Stay classy

Stay classy Jambo's!

Hahahahaha
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by IanM; 05-03-2016 at 02:14 PM.

Open All Mics - BBC Scotland

C'mon now. Who from this forum has arranged this?

Apparently a plane flying over Tynie just now with one of those banners flying off the tail.

Says "No style. No bottle. Neilson out!"

Are we havin a wee laugh at them or are Jambos really that disillusioned?
    Last edited by hibby6270; 05-03-2016 at 02:15 PM. Reason: Wrong word in message

Quote Originally Posted by hibby6270 View Post
    C'mon now. Who from this forum has arranged this?

Apparently a plane flying over Tynie just now with one of those banners flying off the tail.

Says "No class. No bottle. Neilson out!"

Are we havin a wee laugh at them or are Jambos really that disillusioned?

if it was one of us..it would read Neilson Must Stay!

Is that serious?

That's a keeper if true.

£800 it cost them

That's absolutely nuts if it's Yams that have done that. They've had two bad results all season, really - both against us. They strolled the league last season and are sitting not far behind the sheep in their first season back up in the top flight.

No idea what they are expecting if that's not good enough.

Yeah £800, I know a few of the boys who done it. Deluded Jambos

Pleasing to see we hurt them so badly 😊😊😊

Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    if it was one of us..it would read Neilson Must Stay!

Quote Originally Posted by IanM View Post
    Hahahahaha

Brilliant

BBC have just tweeted this photo.

image.jpg

Bizarre!! Even for Jambos.

It's cup weekend and they are raging.

We're in a final and have put them out the other one.

No bottle no style.

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    They're hurting from the Scottish!!!!!

They have essentially *****ed £800 on a plane and a sign because they lost to Hibs.

Obsessives.

To be fair the jambos that drink in my local have been moaning all season that the football is awful

Hahaha. More proof they base their lives round us and are hurting like hell. Their manager breezed a hard league and has them in 3rd in their first season back and they're fuming. It's funny, they still think they live in Romanov times.

"probably just bitter hobos jealous because we have a better manager" - wee quote from one of the yam sites on facebook

Aye right enough, because we'd totally waste £800 on you lot

Haha, shared it in case any maroon acquaintances missed it.

GIRUY Wilson. Plays Breaking Glass, only for Yams to fly a sign over the PBS, calling their own team bottlers

PLEASING

If they think its bad now, its only going to get worse. £10,000,000 for a new stand sookin' up the player budget and Levin cemented in place as hoofball guru in residence.

Its gonna end up cheaper buying their own plane they'll be protesting that much

No style, no bottle, chocks away.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Have they ever had style? Is that REALLY Neilson's fault?

First Team Breakthrough hailhail22's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Forever Seven View Post
    "probably just bitter hobos jealous because we have a better manager" - wee quote from one of the yam sites on facebook

😂😂😂 they can say what they want was 100% hearts fans who done this!! One of my Jambo mates told me about this last week

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    If they think its bad now, its only going to get worse. £10,000,000 for a new stand sookin' up the player budget and Levin cemented in place as hoofball guru in residence.

Its gonna end up cheaper buying their own plane they'll be protesting that much
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Forever Seven View Post

We don't have £800 to waste.

We have cup finals and quarter finals to pay for.

I particularly love the "no bottle" part seen as the yams have been wetting themsleves in excitment calling US bottle merchants the last week or so.

We don't have £800 to waste.

We have cup finals and quarter finals to pay for.
    Exactly Unlike them, we aren't obsessed enough to do something like that.

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Sometimes its really hard being a Hibs fan but no matter how low i get I am eternally grateful that im not one of them.

#embarrassing

I would currently swap our third place for theirs. What is their point? Just losing to us?

They truly are the strangest set of supporters I've come across. Absolutely nuts.