First Team Breakthrough hibbypostie's Avatar

Karma strikes again

looks like he had a wee accident with a pavement
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7co9j1ELnHw

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    He's an attention seeking wee scrote, I'd guess done by himself on purpose just to have something to talk about

Who the **** is this complete nonentity? I can't watch more than about 20 secs of him without turning him off. The way he pronounced "hawrts" in the first video was enough for me. Tool.

United we stand here....

Ok. Posted on the other thread kinda giving him the benefit of the doubt. How wrong I was. He is without doubt one of the generation who lives his life through social media thinking people are really interested in every aspect of his dull life.
    To be honest that injury was probably his wee sister giving him a slap after she was teased relentlessly at primary school about his first video about "Hawrts."

What a ****ing bellend

"No videos for the next few days", damn.

He's a fine example of a Yam.

He's a yam. His video after the match at the weekend was hilarious viewing!

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Looks like a cut made by a zipper

@hibs.net private member GordonHFC's Avatar
    I thought his face look unbelievably ****ed in the first video 💩

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by mutley View Post
    He's an attention seeking wee scrote, I'd guess done by himself on purpose just to have something to talk about

Or fell while being chased by a angry bunch of mums dropping there kids of at nursery.

Tripped over his sixth toe.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    I've just wasted 15 seconds of my life.

Grade A tool.

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    You cannot take anything too seriously when it's posted by someone who still has a bedtime
    ​#PERSEVERED

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar
    He's got a face for radio that young man.

Quote Originally Posted by Victor Park View Post
    He's got a face for radio that young man.
    I believe you get free garlic bread with his face.

Who the hell is tuning into this roaster on a regular basis?

That said, he must be comedy gold when Haawwrts lose - maybe I'll bookmark it

Dingle and grade a yam roaster fud to boot.

Going to post his crap on /b/

Can we not bother starting posts about this jambo youtuber??

Can't wait to see his video on Wednesday morning.

Quote Originally Posted by chrisski33 View Post
    Can we not bother starting posts about this jambo youtuber??
    i refuse to give his video view-count a boost.

Quote Originally Posted by legends of 73 View Post
    What a ****ing bellend

Get well soon. Really gonna miss his videos.

Just showed this to my mate who doesn't know what a yam is.

He suggested that the poor lad should probably stop trying to sniff his cats erse whilst it's asleep as you never know how they will react when surprised.

For those who don't want to open it the boy has simply hurt his face. And that's it.

What's the point?