Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
    Love reading this thread. Just goes to show we have many Hibs fans living all over the world, great stuff!

First Team Breakthrough superbam's Avatar
    Flights that weekend will be kampala-addis ababa-dublin-glasgow

Quote Originally Posted by livi hibs 1875 View Post
    Ha ha very good. Will try that. where are you in saudi mate.
    The wonderful seaside resort of Al Khobar but live in Bahrain. How are you enjoying Jizan? That sounds a wee bit wrong. Keep yer head doon.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    I wish hibs.net would do a better job of blacking out potential cup final dates in my calendar and Leeann could have notified me earlier the team would reach a cup final this year. I bought Indian Wells BPN Paribas Open tickets and booked two consecutive weekends with the wife. I won't be the only one watching a video stream of the Hibs final as Andy Murray will be there too.

Good luck everyone who travels from down the road or over the oceans - I hope your trip is rewarded with a victory.

Can someone tell me which weekends to black out for our Scottish Cup Final day?

Quote Originally Posted by shezer View Post
    Was that chap on the Hospitality for the last Cup Final against Celtic?
    Nah Texas Tony is in the trenches with the other foot soldiers 😃

Quote Originally Posted by SaudiHibby View Post
    The wonderful seaside resort of Al Khobar but live in Bahrain. How are you enjoying Jizan? That sounds a wee bit wrong. Keep yer head doon.
    I know what your saying but seen nothing bad down here atall. How is diggers bar now that's a place where you should keep your head down lol

South East London - driving up with my 10 year old boy. His first Hibs game since the 2-1 v Aberdeen SC semi. My first Hibs game since the 2-1 v Rangers at Easter Road in November.

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bristolhibby View Post
    I'm not. It's my lads 5th birthday on the 13th.

Any better present than him seeing The hibbys hopefully winning a cup?

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    Will be either flying out from Gibraltar/Malaga. Need to see whats easier as Gib only flies down south.

Anyone else heading over from Gib/Andalucia?
    I'm heading malaga to London then Edinburgh and back 10th to 15th.

Quote Originally Posted by superbam View Post
    Flights that weekend will be kampala-addis ababa-dublin-glasgow
    Who knew we had Hibees in East Africa. Love Kampala but don't love Ethiopian airlines

Quote Originally Posted by Kavinho View Post
    Surely, on the return trip will be impossible to keep that cover, regardless of the result!

You might be right - I need to think this through.

Quote Originally Posted by hibs0666 View Post
    Nah Texas Tony is in the trenches with the other foot soldiers 
    More than one from Dallas so. A new supporters club?

First Team Breakthrough StokePogesHibs's Avatar
    Think there's enough in North America for a new club!

Melbourne - leaving Wednesday 9th - Returning Thursday 17th - bringing my son who left Edinburgh just before his 2nd Bday!

Both of us cant wait!!

Banchory, Aberdeenshire

@hibs.net private member Berwickhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cjward2 View Post
    If I can swing it with work, hoping to fly over from Alberta, Canada with my son.
    Glad you got your flights Chris..... See you when you are over

The exotic, seaside resort of...Portobello...

Quote Originally Posted by Hibrandenburg View Post
    If it was the Scottish Cup my old man has promised to come back from the dead, that'll take some beating.
    Brilliant post!!!!!!

Wick caithness

Planes , trains and automobiles

Grand Junction to Denver, red eye to Philadelphia 12 hr lay over in Philly, red eye to Heathrow, hop on a bus to stansted then to Edinburgh we get in on the 11th.

The Kingdom!

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Quote Originally Posted by Denverhibby View Post
    Grand Junction to Denver, red eye to Philadelphia 12 hr lay over in Philly, red eye to Heathrow, hop on a bus to stansted then to Edinburgh we get in on the 11th.
    Glory hunter :)

First Team Breakthrough KazHibby's Avatar
    Victoria Island, Lagos Nigeria

A long weekend!

Nigerian Flag could go well!

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HKHIBS View Post
    Melbourne - leaving Wednesday 9th - Returning Thursday 17th - bringing my son who left Edinburgh just before his 2nd Bday!

Both of us cant wait!!
    Excellent!

Quote Originally Posted by cjward2 View Post
    If I can swing it with work, hoping to fly over from Alberta, Canada with my son.
    Managed to swing it. Coming over with my son for the stadium tour on the Friday, and game on the Sunday. Cannae wait.

Quote Originally Posted by KazHibby View Post
    Victoria Island, Lagos Nigeria

A long weekend!

Nigerian Flag could go well!

Used to live in VI as well and made it back two years in a row for finals....we never won either of them.... Hope you bring better luck

'S' Form
    From south Manchester via Porty (where I grew up).

Quote Originally Posted by Slicer View Post
    The Sydney lot are getting together for next week's derby. The final hasn't been announced on TV over here yet but the Pyrmont Bridge Hotel may be streaming it from Hibs TV. There's a facebook group if you want to join in the discussion.
    Cheers for that. As you'll have seen on Facey, I'm sorted. Cheesed off I'll not be going to Hampden but the Pointer son and daughter will represent me. Looking forward to a very late night!

Deepesr darkest Leith

@hibs.net private member Galahibby's Avatar
    Selkirk. If I manage to pass the loyalty police's ticket test