Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Gadge with the tea

Rank out of order throwing a full cup of hot tea from the Wheatfield today. Think aimed at the referee but hit Henderson....roaster....(literally).

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    Wish someone threw hot tea at me. My feet are still cold and I've had slippers on for 2 hours

Yeah well out of order,hendo just brushed it off but if the hit the ref we would be hammered for it,and he probably queued for 20 minutes to get it then chuck it,numpty

Yes, and there's always one who lets everybody down. Let's hope he's found.

Saw that, absolute ****er whoever did it. Please do us a favour and **** off out our support.

Quote Originally Posted by Forever Seven View Post
    Saw that, absolute ****er whoever did it. Please do us a favour and **** off out our support.
    the same for the idiot who let the smoke bomb off too

And the tube who tried to get on the pitch after our second goal.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Yes, and there's always one who lets everybody down. Let's hope he's found.
    Shouldn't be hard if the TV cameras panned into the crowd after it, the guy held his hand up to apologise. Hopefully he is found and punished, regardless of who it hit it was a horrible mindless act.

@hibs.net private member staunchhibby's Avatar
    We do not want idiots like that.Hopefuly he can be traced through his seat.As said good job it missed the referee and all credit to Henderson for playing it down.

Not welcome in our support...hope he gets identified and banned for life

Absolute idiot. Hope whoever it was is banned for life. No place in a football ground

He was sitting about 3 rows in front of me he had his son with him,
    Tried to spit on s st Johnstone player and spat on the guys in front of him .

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    We'll surely there were people around him who either saw it/ know him/ can identify him?
    Did anyone pull him up about it at the time?
    Same as the scrotes that were fannying about in the main stand? (Apparently got the kiosk shut ?)

Idiot. Hope he gets found out and banned. Nae need.

What kind of a ****ing ******** chucks a cup of tea at anyone?

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by stevie-bee View Post
    If he did have his son with him it makes it ten times worse. Idiot.

Quote Originally Posted by stevie-bee View Post
    What a total moron especially if he was with a child who he should be setting an example for. I realise things can happen in the heat of the moment but this is out of order.

Like I say, whoever you are can you kindly please **** off as we don't want you in our support.

If you're reading this you absolute c0(k of a man - I hope you're identified and serve a lengthy ban, including the Final.

Absolute embarrassment to all Hibbys everywhere.

Please catch this total welt and thank god it never hit Liam's face.

What an utter ****ing idiot. What kind of brainless fud throws a cup of hot liquid at anyone.

Hope he gets caught and suitably punished. Not welcome in our support.

I remember being at a game where the linesman got completely taken out by a scotch pie to the back of the head. I am probably a bad person but i found it very amusing at the time. Hot drinks are a bit different though.

Quote Originally Posted by Steveey View Post
    Jesus wept, how stupid is throwing a hot drink at player/ref...............
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Hopefully gets caught and banned. The referee was obviously the target after the ridiculous decision not to let the free kick be taken quickly.

Saw it and bbc have a vid of it. Absolutely mindless

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    I remember being at a game where the linesman got completely taken out by a scotch pie to the back of the head. I am probably a bad person but i found it very amusing at the time. Hot drinks are a bit different though.
    Throwing a pie at someone is not right at all but its pretty harmless. Throwing a cup of hot liquid at someone could be quite serious.

Get him identified to the police and charged/banned. Disgraceful stuff.

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    You know what will happen next in the PC/health &safety/ nanny state, all hot drinks will be banned, served at luke warm temperatures or won't be allowed in the stands so you'll have to drink it in the serving area!

Gamertag: SAKSxCORE PSN ID: SlickShoes
    Idiot, the stewards and folk around him should be having a word. You can clearly see who it is on TV, hopefully a ban from ER coming from hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    Get him identified to the police and charged/banned. Disgraceful stuff.
    what a d1ck. I feel sorry for his son.

Get rid - non Hibee.

I thought overall in the area I was in the support was fine. Bit of a hotbox smokefest in the bogs (thanks lads I needed a wee inhale) and a bit of stupid abuse of non-Hearts employees, but nothing outrageous. That said, the old stand at Tynie is a death-trap. How it gets a safety certificate I have no idea.