Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by ekhibee View Post
    Hearts are in 3rd place.
    The "famous" 3rd?

You will get strongly worded letters from yammish and slated in their EEN forum if they are not first.

Quote Originally Posted by AndyM_1875 View Post
    Sorry but that's utter nonsense. Cowdenbeath are a wee community club that live hand to mouth and their supporters are some of the most dedicated I have ever met.

Findlay was born in Cowdenbeath, he's high profile and that's why he is Chairman.
    Their 600 match attending fansfans don't live in the same world as Rangers and one walk round Central Park would demonstrate that. I've been at several Cowdenbeath games and the scores from Ibrox and Parkhead are met with complete indifference.
    They may be a community club and dedicated but their sectarianism was certainly audible and persistent enough to cause Pat Fenlon to comment on it after we played there.

It annoys us when people consider hearts to be a good club with good morals that hasn't done anything wrong. How on earth have people been ignoring their wanton overspending?

It's therefore surprising that people are asking why Dunfermline are so disliked. Fans of Falkirk, Raith (the wee team, sound familiar?) etc...feel cheated out of results and league positions and can't stand all the sympathy the pars recently received during their financial troubles. The bottom line was that their fans weren't complaining or asking questions when the money was flowing and the good times were happening.

Obviously no Sevco fans voted because Dundee United haven't received many votes.

Not sure why they are so disliked by them.

Can't believe some think The Rangers are far worse than Hearts. Both cheats, both have vile fans but Hearts are so pig headed these days it's beyond belief.

The Hearts fans go on like their team is Man U who have won countless trophies every year for the past 20 years. Before Vlad they were bad but now it's on another level. Can't stand that disgusting excuse of a football club.

Everyone else I don't really like but them i can't stand.

They may be a community club and dedicated but their sectarianism was certainly audible and persistent enough to cause Pat Fenlon to comment on it after we played there.
    So a handful of zoomers shouting stupid obscenities means an entire club support is sectarian? I'll remember that next time I hear a couple off Hibs fans screaming about 'Orange this or that' next time we play Sevco Rangers..

still nae votes for St Johnstone. that could dramatically change come the 31st Jan. 1 reason being Sevco fans and their manager upset. could be another reason too, but

@hibs.net private member Malthibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenArmyyy! View Post
    Not a fan of any of the Ayrshire two, very Hunnish around those parts.
    True, but at least they're supporting wee hunny teams rather than that lot up the M74.........

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Can't believe some think The Rangers are far worse than Hearts. Both cheats, both have vile fans but Hearts are so pig headed these days it's beyond belief.

The Hearts fans go on like their team is Man U who have won countless trophies every year for the past 20 years. Before Vlad they were bad but now it's on another level. Can't stand that disgusting excuse of a football club.

Kenny and the boys will like this I'm certain.

@hibs.net private member Malthibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by peter douglas View Post
    Obviously no Sevco fans voted because Dundee United haven't received many votes.

Not sure why they are so disliked by them.
    xpov2d.jpg Meybes?

Quote Originally Posted by Iggy Pope View Post
    Kenny and the boys will like this I'm certain.
    Eh??

Quote Originally Posted by AndyM_1875 View Post
    So a handful of zoomers shouting stupid obscenities means an entire club support is sectarian? I'll remember that next time I hear a couple off Hibs fans screaming about 'Orange this or that' next time we play Sevco Rangers..
    Or perhaps, the next time the Hibs Chairman is an openly simpering bigot working in the name of public defence, who will allow himself to be filmed singing songs glorifying the slaying of other creeds and can't wait to get back into the Ibrox boardroom to toast the Queen? I'll remember that then as well.

Eh??
    Aye. Eh? Youre good at that one!

What you on about? I honestly have no idea!

Mistaken identity then. Getting you mixed up with that other poster who tells us about Kenny and the laughs with the other Rangers boys. Sorry.

What is that got to do with this thread? I've pm you by the way!

Away and ***** with your PM nonsense. You openly have an affection for the 'lads' you've posted it on here and that's what it's got to do with this thread. If you can't understand why most Hibbies despise Huns, then you've spent too long in the company of of one and not enough of the other.

Nice response how old are you?

I despise them as well, but I find the maroon side way worse past few years.

But well done coming across a twat! 👍🏼

Nice response how old are you?

I despise them as well, but I find the maroon side way worse past few years.

But well done coming across a twat! 
    Age is in the profile boy. I count that response of yours as abuse. Do I report you now or find you and skelp your bum?

Quote Originally Posted by Malthibby View Post
    xpov2d.jpg Meybes?
    Brilliant, forgot about that.

It was the effing truth though.

Guys c'mon eh?

If there's a problem between the pair of you then resolve it privately and let's cut the abuse and accusations from this thread.

There's been enough nipping the last few days without it starting on another thread as well.

Guys c'mon eh?

If there's a problem between the pair of you then resolve it privately and let's cut the abuse and accusations from this thread.

There's been enough nipping the last few days without it starting on another thread as well.
    Spot on, hense why I pm him as I never knew there was a problem.

And I'd prefer you didn't PM 'him'. Hense (sic), like I said. And enough said. And more than enough from you.

By the way. In addition to hating the Huns more than ISIS and the hate that is inherent for Hertz, I also have a real dislike for Motherwell. And the way that Ross County supporters speak.

1) The Ibrox club / Hearts - I can't choose between the pair of them. Both clubs have a large percentage of arrogant bigots contained in their supports, although I accept there are some decent supporters amongst them.

I can't stand this "famous" and "big team" pish from some Hearts supporters. They are lucky they've still got a club to support. Saved by a CVA.

The Rangers - it has all been well documented what an awful sectarian policy that club operated for many years. That attitude still exists today, even though they do now sign catholic players.

2) Airdrie - dirty Airdrie. Wee Huns.

3) The Sheep.

Guys c'mon eh?

At the end of the day when you are dealing with the yam and the zombies for the accolade are we not really just asking what kind of jobby you'd prefer as a pizza filling?

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    At the end of the day when you are dealing with the yam and the zombies for the accolade are we not really just asking what kind of jobby you'd prefer as a pizza filling?
    😂😂

@hibs.net private member Liam89's Avatar
    By the way. In addition to hating the Huns more than ISIS and the hate that is inherent for Hertz, I also have a real dislike for Motherwell. And the way that Ross County supporters speak.
    I'm sure there's an ignore user feature if you really can't stand him, no idea why you've taken such a dislike to him though.

Not long before we get into the top 4. Europe here we come!