Thread: Kezia Dugdale

Kezia Dugdale

Her wiki page claims that she is a Hibs fan which is unusual as she was born/raised in Aberdeen. She has been an MSP for Lothian for a while, I just wondered if she'd been spotted at any home games, I know there are some MP's who are Hibees and do go to the games.

Probably some cardi wearer trying to give us a bad name

If she says she is - then its probably not true.

She was at the Dumbarton game at ER a couple of weeks ago.

he's an MSP for Midlothian, and soonds like a person frae there, rather than a Quine. hope she's a regular at the wongadome. they deserve her ilk.

I knew all this positivity couldn't last.

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    he's an MSP for Midlothian, and soonds like a person frae there, rather than a Quine. hope she's a regular at the wongadome. they deserve her ilk.
    She's a List MSP for the Lothians, no?

Hibs fans come from all walks of life and from all professions and occupations ..... they are all welcome at Easter Road.

My mate is a joiner and whether he's a good joiner or a bad joiner is of no consequence ..... so long as I know he's a good Hibby

Ms Dugdale's obvious failings as a politician would certainly not colour my view as to whether or not she should or can be a Hibby, having said that I do find her voice very annoying, so I hope she sticks to the posh seats
    Last edited by NAE NOOKIE; 05-11-2015 at 11:45 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    Hibs fans come from all walks of life and from all professions and occupations ..... they are all welcome at Easter Road.

My mate is a joiner and whether he's a good joiner or a bad joiner is of no consequence ..... so long as I know he's a good Hibby

Ms Dugdale's obvious failings as a politician would certainly not colour my view as to whether or not she should or can be a Hibby
    Regardless of what your politics are she comes across as a decent sort, dont know why anyone should have a problem with her personally

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post

Ms Dugdale's obvious failings as a politician would certainly not colour my view as to whether or not she should or can be a Hibby
    You are perfectly entitled to disagree with her policies, of course, but it's a bit much to categorise her as a 'failure'. Seeing as she has just been elected leader of her political group, she seems to be doing quite well.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    You are perfectly entitled to disagree with her policies, of course, but it's a bit much to categorise her as a 'failure'. Seeing as she has just been elected leader of her political group, she seems to be doing quite well.
    Depends on the quality of the group I suppose.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    In the land of the blind the one eyed man is King

She lives in Porty and is a Hibs fan. She is also a class A roaster.

I find her strangely attractive

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    She was at the Dumbarton game at ER a couple of weeks ago.
    Hoping to get votes in this constituency, in my opinion.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    She's a List MSP for the Lothians, no?
    Lothians, Smoathians.....I don't gie one, also I think her Da's a wongafan, stick that in yer pipe

Quote Originally Posted by Weststandwanab View Post
    Hoping to get votes in this constituency, in my opinion.
    I doubt it. A fairly stupid strategy if so; just as likely to turn off potential labour voters among the yam community as get Hibs fans suddenly becoming Labour hecause shes 'one of our ain'.

Maybe she just likes the Hibs?

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Ying & Yang = Margo & Kezia

Room at ER for both ends of the spectrum shirley.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post

Maybe she just likes the Hibs?
    Which is all that matters.