Page 11 of 11 FirstFirst ... 91011
    @hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by andrew70 View Post
    No mate, just my wee motor going through ha. Full like but getting through early doors to watch the Man U game.

Alloa and probably Raith or Falkirk will be oor minibus days oot.

You going on Sat?
    Aye mate we've got a sixteen seater. I'll give you a shout on Saturday and get you for a pint
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Quote Originally Posted by .Sean. View Post
    Aye mate we've got a sixteen seater. I'll give you a shout on Saturday and get you for a pint
    Stay away from the jukey if you are heading to the boozer outside the station b4 the game. ;-)

No worries bud, catch you on Sat.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Stay away from the jukey if you are heading to the boozer outside the station b4 the game. ;-)
    Can't promise that
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

@hibs.net private member scoopyboy's Avatar
    Can't promise that
    I've got us booked into a nice wee bowling club buddy.

I'm taking the car as I'm on call but going to the brig incase a couple of extras turn up.

See you Saturday.

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    Great. No tickets.
    Arrived now.

We've had someone drop out for tomorrow so if anyone is looking for a 65 or over ticket for tomorrow PM me.

Quote Originally Posted by adz1988 View Post
    We've had someone drop out for tomorrow so if anyone is looking for a 65 or over ticket for tomorrow PM me.

Where is the seat roughley mate? My father in law is through but will only go if close to us

Quote Originally Posted by liamh2202 View Post
    Where is the seat roughley mate? My father in law is through but will only go if close to us
    It's row C seat 125.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    £2.50 a pint, that'll do! ;-)